America

Obama, Kerry Still Think They Were Good for Israel
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Kerry defends betrayal of Israel as 'friendly' gesture; Netanyahu says Israel can't wait for Trump
Trump Taps Jewish Son-In-Law to Broker Israeli-Palestinian Peace
Monday, January 16, 2017
Prime Minister Netanyahu has a good relationship with Jared Kushner, whose family has supported settlements
Britain Needs to Protect Israel Until I Get in Office, Says Trump
Monday, January 16, 2017
US President-elect calls on Britain to use UN Security Council veto power to cover Israel
Trump's Secretary of State Affirms Strong Support for Israel
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Rex Tillerson allays fears that he will favor old Arab oil partners over Israel as secretary of state
Meryl Streep Takes Subtle Jab at Israel While Trashing Trump
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Streep listed actors born abroad, but when it came to Natalie Portman, she wouldn't say 'Israel'
US Senators Push Trump to Keep His Promise on Jerusalem Embassy
Thursday, January 05, 2017
On first day of new Congress, leading senators present bill obligating Trump to move US Embassy
Trump to Israel: Hang On, I'm Coming!
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Netanyahu and Trump have a brief moment of 'bromance' on Twitter for all the world to see
Jews of the Wild West
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Jews played a very interesting part in the development of America's "Wild West"
From the Soles of His Shoes: Obama's Hostility Toward Israel
Monday, December 26, 2016
Hanukkah reminds us that even Obama's final and most severe attempt to harm Israel will ultimately fail
Obama Has Shown His True Face to Israel
Sunday, December 25, 2016
'Now the world can see what we have been facing for the past eight years'
Israel Thanks Trump For Saving It From Spiteful Obama
Friday, December 23, 2016
'The Donald' comes through for Israel when Obama looked poised for a 'diplomatic hit' on Netanyahu
Trump Advisor: West Bank Belongs to Israel
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Top US official urges international community to stop listening to the lies of the mainstream media