America

Rabbis Make Rival Predictions on US Election
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
While most predict a Trump victory, one 'supernatural' rabbi says Clinton is going to win
Former CIA Chief Certain Trump Will Mend Israel Ties
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Says Obama did great damage to US-Israel relations, and that Trump must and can fix the situation
Russia Tells US to Be More Like Israel
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Putin says West can learn a lot from the way Israel fights terror while still caring about civilian casualties
Israelis Vote, Rabbis Predict Trump Victory
Friday, November 04, 2016
Trump wins among Israeli-American voters, Jewish mystics say Republican's victory was foretold
Trump Writes Prayer for Western Wall
Monday, October 31, 2016
Hand-written prayer brought by staff to Jerusalem to be placed at Judaism's holiest site
POLL: Israelis Now Prefer Trump, Decry Biased Media Coverage
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Overwhelming majority of Israeli Arabs want Trump to win, see media coverage as biased in favor of Clinton
I’m Pro-Israel, Anti-Obama, and Voting for Hillary
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Clinton is concerning, but Trump's reckless and self-serving nature is far more dangerous, for Israel and the US
Netanyahu Hopes Obama Won't Screw Israel One Last Time
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Concern in Jerusalem that Obama could use last months in office to push unilateral establishment of Palestinian state
Is Fear of Clinton Enough for Israelis to Vote Trump?
Monday, October 10, 2016
Republican officials say despite lewd comments on women, most Israeli-Americans will still vote Trump
American Flags Lowered in Honor of Shimon Peres
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Obama orders sign of respect for former Israeli leader at all US government facilities across the world
Netanyahu: Doesn't Matter Who Wins US Presidential Election
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Israeli leader says both Trump and Clinton would prove strong and effective ally for Jewish state
Trump Camp Boasts of Most Pro-Israel Platform Ever
Monday, September 26, 2016
Trump will move embassy to Jerusalem, and will fight to keep Jews in Judea and Samaria