I’m Pro-Israel, Anti-Obama, and Voting for Hillary
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Clinton is concerning, but Trump's reckless and self-serving nature is far more dangerous, for Israel and the US
Netanyahu Hopes Obama Won't Screw Israel One Last Time
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Concern in Jerusalem that Obama could use last months in office to push unilateral establishment of Palestinian state
Is Fear of Clinton Enough for Israelis to Vote Trump?
Monday, October 10, 2016
Republican officials say despite lewd comments on women, most Israeli-Americans will still vote Trump
American Flags Lowered in Honor of Shimon Peres
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Obama orders sign of respect for former Israeli leader at all US government facilities across the world
Netanyahu: Doesn't Matter Who Wins US Presidential Election
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Israeli leader says both Trump and Clinton would prove strong and effective ally for Jewish state
Trump Camp Boasts of Most Pro-Israel Platform Ever
Monday, September 26, 2016
Trump will move embassy to Jerusalem, and will fight to keep Jews in Judea and Samaria
American Embassy Apologizes for 'Settler' Gifts
Thursday, September 22, 2016
US Embassy gift baskets sent for Rosh Hashanah included wine made in 'settlement', sparking outrage
Trump Praises Israel's Use of Racial Profiling
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Republican presidential candidate says US has no choice but to follow Israel's lead to successfully combat terror
Is Donald Trump Israel's Only Hope?
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Trump says only he can save Israel from Iranian nukes; Jewish settler leaders encourage votes for Trump
Israeli Jets Fly With, Face Off Against Muslim Air Forces
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Israel Air Force again takes part in US-hosted Red Flag maneuvers, along with Pakistan and United Arab Emirates
Trump Campaign Launches in Israel
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Republican candidate hopes to convince second- and third-generation Israeli-Americans to get out and vote
An Enemy Even More Dangerous Than ISIS
Friday, August 12, 2016
As an Israeli who has lived through more war than I care to recall, I plead with you, unite against the real enemy