America

Mark Obama, Barack's Jewish Brother
Monday, January 06, 2014
Most Israelis didn't even know that the American president has a Jewish half-brother, one that typifies the crisis of secular Judaism
Poll: Israelis Want to Reduce Dependence on US
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Nearly half of Israelis want to seek other major allies, even as Jerusalem cozies up to Russia and China
Report: Israel Looks to Discredit Obama Over Iran Deal
Sunday, December 01, 2013
Netanyahu reportedly orders Mossad to find evidence that Obama's deal with Iran is rotten
Kerry to Congress: Ignore Israel's Concerns on Iran
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Kerry keeps providing evidence that, unlike the rest of America, he is no friend of Israel
Kerry's True Nature Revealed in Support for Anti-Israel Activists?
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Following all his hostility of late, new report reveals Kerry's backing of anti-Israel groups goes back years
Op-Ed: Can Israel Survive Obama?
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Only epic ineptitude or anti-Israel hostility no longer checked by reelection considerations can explain Obama's behavior
Israel: Iran Recognizes and is Exploiting America's Weakness
Monday, November 11, 2013
Israeli officials say US eager to sign even a bad deal with Iran cause only alternative is a military strike
Music Mogul Simon Cowell Donates to IDF
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Annual Friends of the IDF event in Los Angeles raises record $20 million for Israeli soldiers
Has Kerry Come to Impose 'Peace' on Israel?
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
As Israeli-Palestinian talks break down, Kerry remains unfazed; Israeli MK: America has its own plan for the region
Morsi Trial Could Incriminate Obama Administration
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Did Obama pour US money into keeping Muslim Brotherhood and its Al Qaeda allies in power?
Israel Furious at Obama for Outing Syria Strike
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Israelis cannot figure out why Obama keeps harming their national security by revealing discrete military operations
Former Mossad Chief: Obama Also Spied on Israel!
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Former Israeli spy master says America has a long history of listening in on its friends