America

Israel: Iran Recognizes and is Exploiting America's Weakness
Monday, November 11, 2013
Israeli officials say US eager to sign even a bad deal with Iran cause only alternative is a military strike
Music Mogul Simon Cowell Donates to IDF
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Annual Friends of the IDF event in Los Angeles raises record $20 million for Israeli soldiers
Has Kerry Come to Impose 'Peace' on Israel?
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
As Israeli-Palestinian talks break down, Kerry remains unfazed; Israeli MK: America has its own plan for the region
Morsi Trial Could Incriminate Obama Administration
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Did Obama pour US money into keeping Muslim Brotherhood and its Al Qaeda allies in power?
Israel Furious at Obama for Outing Syria Strike
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Israelis cannot figure out why Obama keeps harming their national security by revealing discrete military operations
Former Mossad Chief: Obama Also Spied on Israel!
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Former Israeli spy master says America has a long history of listening in on its friends
Israeli Leftist Shocked by Anti-Semitic Hostility in America
Monday, October 14, 2013
Tasked with explaining Israel's position from a liberal view, Israeli peacenik is greeted by overwhelming hostility
Study: American Jews are growing less religious
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Israel expresses concerns as the largest Jewish community in the world moves further away from the faith
West foolish for pushing democracy in Mideast, says Israeli DM
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Islamic Arab world is not fertile ground for Western-style democracy, insists Israeli defense minister
Israel slams Obama, unsure Syria strike will work
Monday, September 09, 2013
In Israel, some support and some oppose Syria strike, but all agree US president hasn't handled situation very well
COMMENTARY: Obama - Spineless on Syria
Monday, September 02, 2013
Obama's zigzagging on Syria is undermining Israeli and Arab confidence in America
Israel, Arabs baffled by Obama's wavering on Syria
Sunday, September 01, 2013
Obama is seriously risking American credibility in the Middle East, even among Israelis