Palestinians

Palestinian Leaders Silence Another Critic, So Let's Give Them More Money!
Monday, November 20, 2017
Why does the West continue to pour money into a Palestinian entity that's anything but a good investment?
Hamas Reiterates: We Will Never Recognize Israel
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Anyone who believes Hamas will "moderate" as part of Palestinian unity efforts is beyond naive
Arab Construction Workers Attack Jewish Preschool in Tel Aviv
Monday, November 06, 2017
Israel tries to alleviate pressures of unemployment by allowing entry to Palestinian construction workers
Abbas Admits Palestinian State Won't Happen Any Time Soon
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Blames Israel, right after admitting that chaos and violence that characterizes Palestinian society is at fault
Israel's Palestinian "Peace Partners" Honor Terrorist Who Murdered Three
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Israel charges that such praise only encourages more acts of terror, and puts peace further out of reach
Palestinian Parents Turn In Own Son After Learning He Planned Terror Attack
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Boy's life is saved by caring parents who won't let him become a "martyr" in service to Palestinian cause
Abbas Tells Trump He Won't Stop Giving American Money to Terrorists
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Palestinian leader strongly rejects American demands that he stop providing salaries to anti-Israel killers
Palestinian Leadership Congratulates North Korean Regime
Thursday, August 17, 2017
"If you want to take a moral stand, check who the Palestinians support and do the opposite..."
Arab States Slash Aid to Increasingly Irrelevant Palestinian Authority
Monday, August 14, 2017
Report reveals that financial aid from Arab states to Palestinians are down 50%; reduction hitting Gaza the hardest
Palestinian Terrorist Looks to Score Major Payday For Killing Jewish Family
Sunday, August 06, 2017
While family and friends say goodbye to slain loved ones, the Palestinian terrorist is rewarded
The Face of Ungratefulness
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Palestinians know that only Israel can save their lives, even as they seek to destroy the Jewish state
Who Would Believe the Palestinian Peace Discourse?
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Israelis remain divided over whether or not to trust the Palestinian leadership's rhetoric of peace