Palestinians

Gaza Missile Hits Jerusalem, Air Raid Sirens Across Central Israel
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Hamas rockets strike deep into Israel, as Jerusalem approves call-up of 40,000 troops in preparation for Gaza ground war
Sderot children's miraculous escape from rocket
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Children survive a direct strike on children's day camp
Jerusalem tempers flare
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Shuafat Arab tempers flare in the aftermath of abduction reports.
Arab teen reported missing in Northern Jerusalem overnight Tuesday.
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Israel police are investigating a missing person report of an Arab teen in Jerusalem.
Palestinians: We are NOT Helping Israel Find Abducted Boys
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
PA prime minister denies 'accusations' that his government is aiding Israel in search for captive Jewish teens
'Most Palestinians Support Abduction of Jewish Teens'
Monday, June 23, 2014
Senior Palestinian official says Abbas condemnation of abduction was not serious
Does the Palestinian Authority Really Oppose Abduction of Jews?
Monday, June 16, 2014
PA leader Abbas finally condemned the abduction of three Jewish boys, but did he mean it?
Abbas Rejects Responsibility for Captive Israeli Teens
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Israeli analysts note that while Abbas likes to preach non-violence, he is oddly silent when Palestinians attack Jews
Poll: Palestinians Say Hamas' Way is Best
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Plurality among Palestinian public apparently agrees with Hamas that Israel must be humiliated and destroyed
Hamas: Abbas is Tricking America With Fancy Words
Monday, June 09, 2014
Hamas again reveals the truth of the situation, but is anyone listening?
US Backs Israel's Rejection of Palestinian Unity Gov't
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Kerry says it's 'appropriate' for Israel to avoid embracing Palestinian government that includes Hamas
Debate: Is UN Helping or Hindering Palestinian 'Refugee' Issue?
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Diplomats and jurists at the UN wonder why the world body treated Palestinians differently than all other refugees in history