Palestinians

Palestinians Use Deception for Greater Acceptance
Friday, May 12, 2017
Palestinian leader can lie all they want to Trump, but their actions speak louder than words
Peers Call for Palestine Recognition
Monday, May 08, 2017
Liberal politicians again seek 'way of peace,' but all they are accomplishing is appeasement
Netanyahu slams Abbas for lying to Trump's face
Friday, May 05, 2017
Abbas tells Trump that Palestinians are raised in a 'culture of peace', but does the evidence support that claim?
The Exodus - Not What You Thought
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Palestinian revisionism of the Bible is reaching new, ridiculous lows as it looks to replace the Jews
Palestinians Exploiting Children to Fight Israel
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Trump may want to consider pressuring the Palestinians to correct educational policies that are antithetical to peace.
How Many Arab Land Claims Are Real?
Monday, March 27, 2017
A claim on land south of Jerusalem by local Arab found to be false clearing a hurdle for construction
For the first time, the Palestinians have more diplomatic missions than Israel
Thursday, March 23, 2017
The Palestinian Authority has more diplomatic missions than Israel around the world.
Palestinians Name Youth Camp After Blood-Soaked Terrorist
Sunday, March 12, 2017
The Palestinian leadership once again signals that it doesn't really want peace with Israel
Facebook Restores Fatah Account, Apologizes to Palestinian Terrorists
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Facebook says Fatah page was removed in error, despite years of posts inciting violence against Israel
Facebook (finally) Closes Account of Mahmoud Abbas' Fatah Party
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
After years of murderous incitement, Facebook closes down Fatah, Israel's 'moderate' peace partner
Palestinian Celebrate Murder of 4 Young Israeli Soldiers
Monday, January 09, 2017
Candies are passed out, rallies are held, and Israel accuses the PA of continuing to encourage terrorism
Palestinians Thank UN for Giving Them Permission to Murder Jews
Monday, January 02, 2017
Obama's betrayal of Israel at the UN was more than a slap in the face; it will cost people their lives