Does the World Really Care About Palestinians?
Monday, September 21, 2015
The muted response to the beating of a Palestinian boy by PA police suggests otherwise, and exposes global hypocrisy
Muslim Clerics Incite Against Jewish Holidays
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Top Muslim clerics claim Jews will try to build Third Temple during Sukkot visits to the Temple Mount
President of Refugees or Holy Land Celebrity?
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Photos emerge of PA leader Mahmoud Abbas' new palace, paid for by the taxes of Americans and Europeans
The PLO's Ten Point Plan is Alive and Well
Monday, June 29, 2015
For decades Israelis have been conditioned to think that the position of the Palestinians is to end the conflict in the shape of a two-state solution.
Group: Palestinian Human Rights at All Time Low
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Palestinians are suffering like never before, but not because of increased Israeli security, but at their own leaders' hands
Palestinians Attacked for Marching With Israelis
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Palestinians verbally, physically attacked for daring to seek 'normalization' with Israeli Jews
ISIS Rings Bound for 'Palestine' Confiscated by Israel
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Israeli Customs intercept shipment of 120 silver-and-gold rings bearing ISIS slogans to be sold in Ramallah
'Demographic War With the Jews'
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Palestinian officials claim their population is growing by 1 million every few years, will soon vastly outnumber Jews
As Israel Mourns, Palestinians Celebrate Terror
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
As Israelis tearfully remember those who have fallen in defense of this nation, Palestinians honor those who bring violence
Where's the Outrage Over Palestinians Dying in Syria?
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Palestinians tell Israel Today that their leadership is too fearful to take on ISIS, but knows accusing Israel carries no risk
Palestinian Human Rights Abuses Revealed
Monday, March 09, 2015
Jerusalem Institute of Justice calls on Western nations to stop funding a Palestinian regime that abuses its people
Israel Cuts Electricity to Palestinians Amidst Enormous Debt
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
45-minute blackout a warning to PA to start paying off $500 million debt currently covered by Israeli consumers and taxpayers