Palestinians

Palestinians Name Youth Camp After Blood-Soaked Terrorist
Sunday, March 12, 2017
The Palestinian leadership once again signals that it doesn't really want peace with Israel
Facebook Restores Fatah Account, Apologizes to Palestinian Terrorists
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Facebook says Fatah page was removed in error, despite years of posts inciting violence against Israel
Facebook (finally) Closes Account of Mahmoud Abbas' Fatah Party
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
After years of murderous incitement, Facebook closes down Fatah, Israel's 'moderate' peace partner
Palestinian Celebrate Murder of 4 Young Israeli Soldiers
Monday, January 09, 2017
Candies are passed out, rallies are held, and Israel accuses the PA of continuing to encourage terrorism
Palestinians Thank UN for Giving Them Permission to Murder Jews
Monday, January 02, 2017
Obama's betrayal of Israel at the UN was more than a slap in the face; it will cost people their lives
Santa Claus Attacks IDF Soldiers in Bethlehem
Monday, December 26, 2016
Palestinians have made a tradition of manipulating Christmas into an anti-Israel demonstration
Palestinian Authority Mourns Passing of Fidel Castro
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Israeli officials rather mum on dictator's death. Castro had a complicated relationship with Israel and the Jews
Palestinians Claim Hebrew-Language Dead Sea Scrolls
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Campaign to rewrite history reaches new low with Arab claim to ancient Hebrew manuscripts
The Hostility and Hypocrisy of Left-Wing Israeli NGOs
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
If left-wing NGOs are committed to peace, why don't they condemn Palestinian refusal to normalize relations?
Palestinian Woman Becomes Christian, Defends Israel
Sunday, October 30, 2016
As niece to one of Yasser Arafat's top aides, she speaks with authority on the hateful indoctrination of Arabs
Palestinians Arrested for Visiting Jewish Sukkah
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Netanyahu wonders why the world is silent over this violation of human rights and the spirit of peace
Poll: Palestinians Prefer Federation With Jordan
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Poll suggests Palestinians aren't really all that interested in their own state, they just hate Israel