Palestinians

French: Arafat Was Not Poisoned
Thursday, December 05, 2013
New report by French experts says former Palestinian leader was not poisoned, and that recent Swiss report is faulty
VIDEO: Peace Activist Shocked by Reality of Israeli-Arab Conflict
Sunday, December 01, 2013
She came to back the 'Palestinian cause,' but left convinced the Palestinians never really wanted peace
Abbas Wants Full Boycott of Jewish Settlement Products
Friday, October 25, 2013
Ignoring fact that tens of thousands of Palestinians happily make a living in Jewish settlements, Abbas urges European boycott
Palestinians Injured While Torturing Cattle
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Palestinians marking Muslim holiday abuse and slaughter numerous animals on the streets of Gaza
Palestinian Aid Money 'Disappears'
Monday, October 14, 2013
European monitoring body left wondering where $2.7 billion in aid to Palestinian Authority has gone
Arafat's death still unclear: Where are the test results?
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Ten months after his body was exhumed and examined by international experts, there is still no report on what killed Yasser Arafat
Rebranding Jewish worshippers
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Just as it rebranded Judea-Samaria to the 'West Bank', the Palestinian cause now wants Jewish worshippers labeled as 'fanatics'
Palestinian leadership backs Assad
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
While average Palestinians say they're ashamed for their leadership, and want to remain under Israeli rule
Palestinians cancel peace talks after deadly clash
Monday, August 26, 2013
Three Palestinians killed as violent riot mob attacks Israeli soldiers sent to arrest wanted terror suspect
Palestinian hacks Facebook founder Zuckerberg
Monday, August 19, 2013
Palestinian hacker demonstrates Facebook flaw by hacking founder's personal page
Palestine: No Jews allowed!
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Palestinian leader Mahmoud Abbas reiterates that not a single Jew will be permitted to live in future Palestinian state
If Palestinians really want peace, why demand terrorist release?
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Israelis see heroic status for terrorist killers as evidence the Palestinian leadership doesn't really want peace