Support Israeli Soldiers

"Dad Why Did You Leave Us? What Will We Do Without You?"
Thursday, September 08, 2016
You promised that you will not leave us until Oron comes back. But you have not kept your promise, so come back. You promised!"
"It never crossed my mind to leave my passengers" - Flight Captain Michel Bacos
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
On June 27th, 40 years ago, Air France flight 139, en route from Tel Aviv to Paris with a stopover in Athens, was hijacked to Entebbe, Uganda by 4 armed terrorists.
IDF Soldiers Blessed by You our Friends
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Israel Today had the privilege of distributing hamburger vouchers on your behalf to some of our soldiers.
Ohad's incredible journey to freedom
Monday, May 09, 2016
Ohad's story was not supposed to take the turn that it did, but fate dealt him a blow and decided otherwise.
From Holocaust to Resurrection
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
They look down on us from above, Six million brothers.
Treat our soldiers to a "time out"...
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Our soldiers almost never enjoy a "time out", not even during holiday times.
Towards the future, hope and charity
Monday, February 22, 2016
It is evening and a wounded Syrian young man reaches an army base - on the Syrian side of the border!
Israel's security forces live in constant danger!
Monday, February 15, 2016
They have to be alert and ready for anything at any time. Just yesterday there were 5 attacks within the space of 24 hours.
Training in the bitter cold
Monday, February 08, 2016
It was freezing outside as we communicated with Moran via our family's WhatsApp group.
Serving in the IDF always has its dangers
Monday, February 01, 2016
Everywhere you go in Israel… in the mall, on the bus or standing in line at a falafel kiosk, you’ll see young people just out of high school, dressed in army uniform.
A blue bag, army boots and an olive green uniform...
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Till today I remember my mom taking a blue bag, army boots, and olive green uniform from the top of a closet.
"...Out of the Strong Came Forth Sweetness."
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Israel's security situation continues to be precarious. Citizens stabbed, soldiers stabbed, people killed and wounded. There is no quiet.