Support Israeli Soldiers

"The trees of the LORD are well watered..." Psalms 104:16
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
As the year comes to a close each one us starts to take stock of the past year in our own way....
Help us protect these young people, like they are your own!
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Two weeks ago we attended our son Moran's officers course graduation ceremony To say that it was exciting is an understatement...
"Warm Clothes - Warm Heart"
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
The days are getting shorter, the nights cooler and winter is making its presence felt in Israel!
"Warm Clothes - Warm Heart"
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
The clocks have just been switched to "winter time" and already the cooler rainy season has arrived.
The soft heart under the uniform
Monday, October 10, 2016
This is a special story which exposes a different facet, no less powerful, of our troops.
"Dad Why Did You Leave Us? What Will We Do Without You?"
Thursday, September 08, 2016
You promised that you will not leave us until Oron comes back. But you have not kept your promise, so come back. You promised!"
"It never crossed my mind to leave my passengers" - Flight Captain Michel Bacos
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
On June 27th, 40 years ago, Air France flight 139, en route from Tel Aviv to Paris with a stopover in Athens, was hijacked to Entebbe, Uganda by 4 armed terrorists.
IDF Soldiers Blessed by You our Friends
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Israel Today had the privilege of distributing hamburger vouchers on your behalf to some of our soldiers.
Ohad's incredible journey to freedom
Monday, May 09, 2016
Ohad's story was not supposed to take the turn that it did, but fate dealt him a blow and decided otherwise.
From Holocaust to Resurrection
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
They look down on us from above, Six million brothers.
Treat our soldiers to a "time out"...
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Our soldiers almost never enjoy a "time out", not even during holiday times.
Towards the future, hope and charity
Monday, February 22, 2016
It is evening and a wounded Syrian young man reaches an army base - on the Syrian side of the border!