Advertisement

Spirulina "Excellent Dark Chocolate" - 10 Pack at 25% Discount
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Selected dark chocolate with spirulina, walnut, hazelnut, pistachio nut, raisins and cranberries.
Schwartz Propolis Lip Balm - 25% off
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Enriched with honey, provides the lips with moisture and protects their vitality.
“Star of David / Heart” Stud Earrings - 25% Off
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Keep Israel in your heart with these fine stud earrings
David's Citadel Puzzle Now At 25% Off
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Our Israeli puzzles will keep you mentally fit while you pay Jerusalem a virtual visit!
On The Occasion Of Tu B'Shvat - Plant A Tree In Israel!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
This Tu B'Shvat we have some special offers for you. Visit our shop and take advantage of them.
Galilees Halva Date Spread
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
This date spread is other worldly! Healthy and deliciously Halva flavored!
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream At 25% discount
Sunday, January 28, 2018
The Dead Sea, a unique worldwide renowned repository of healing minerals!
VALDENA Rooibos / Pomegranate Tea - 25% Discount
Friday, January 26, 2018
Enjoy a delicious tea from Israel in the gloomy winter weather!
The Current Issue Of Israel Today's Digital Magazine Has been Published!
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Is the US Administration's recognition of Israel's capital Jerusalem too good to be true?
More Aloe Vera Gel Set At 33% discount!
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Buy 2 and get the 3rd FREE! Treat your skin to a few minutes of pampering every day!
Natural Silan (Date Honey) At 25% Off
Friday, January 19, 2018
Our date honey is a delicious oriental specialty...
New Jerusalem Anointing Oils Now At Up To 33% discount!
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Made from extra virgin olive oil from Israel and all-natural ingredients.