Advertisement

More Beauty Musk Hand and Foot Cream - 25% Off
Sunday, July 29, 2018
These creams will nourish and enrich the skin of your hands and feet.
Moraz X-Toosh Aromatic Repellent Gel Now 25% Off
Friday, July 27, 2018
A natural repellent gel used to prevent mosquitoes and insect bites.
An Exodus Experience Not For Everyone!
Thursday, July 26, 2018
We have planned a seven day expeditionary hike in the Negev desert for the beginning of December.
Get 25% Off Our Solidarity Category During Our Summer Sale
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Get your solidarity with Israel products now at discount prices!
NEW: Aromatic, natural deodorant from AMOR with 25% discount
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Neutralizes the smell of sweat, easy to apply, does not stain!
Get 30% discount off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Monday, July 23, 2018
Available for a limited time only at $24.49 instead of the regular price of $34.99
Prayer Set Including A Gift
Sunday, July 22, 2018
We are offering you this prayer set today - Tisha b'Av
"Be’er Sheva" Biblical Style Sandals Now 25% Off
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Get in touch with the Land and people from which God’s Word came forth – through your footwear.
25% off The Superfood Category In Our Summer Sale!
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Superfood and natural cosmetics from the Holy Land in Israel Today Shop!
Gourmet Dead Sea Salt - 25% off
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Spice up your meals with an exquisite natural salt from the Dead Sea!
T-Shirt "Krav Maga" Now At 25% off
Thursday, July 12, 2018
An extremely efficient & effective close combat self-defense! Do you also have "Krav Maga" fever?
Our Summer Sales Continue - Get 25% off ALL cosmetics
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Take care of your skin during the hot summer months. At 25% off you can afford it!