Advertisement

Set of 6 Gourmet Salts - 25% Off
Friday, December 07, 2018
Spice up your meal with a set of exquisite natural salts from the Dead Sea
Hanukkah - The Festival of Light
Thursday, December 06, 2018
The whole Jewish community worldwide is celebrating Hanukkah - the festival of light and oil - this week!
Book of Psalms, in Hebrew and English - At 25% Off!
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
This highly read and prayed portion of the Holy Scriptures is printed in both Hebrew and English.
Get At Least 10% Off Israel Today Shops Entire Inventory!
Monday, December 03, 2018
On the occasion of Hanukkah, the festival of light, we are offering you at least 10% discount off our entire inventory!
IDF (Israel Defense Forces) Hooded Sweatshirt - Now 25% Off
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Show your support for the Israel Defense Forces with this hooded sweatshirt featuring the IDF logo on an army green background.
Holy Land Calendar 2019 - 20% Off!
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Follow in the footsteps of Jesus with this beautiful 2019 wall calendar.
NEW! Canaan olive oil "Eden"
Monday, November 26, 2018
Our exceptionally tasty olive oil "Eden" is an ideal Christmas gift for everyone!
Last 24 Hours of Black Friday Discounts In Israel Today Shop!
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Take advantage of our Black Friday discounts now! Get up to 60% off our ENTIRE shop inventory!
Get 40% discount off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Get your Black Friday offer for a limited time only at $20.99 instead of the regular price of $34.99
Help Us Support New Israeli Immigrants
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Witness the realization of biblical prophecy - after having been scattered to the four corners of the world - Jews are returning to their homeland!
Black Friday in Israel Today Shop! Up To 60% Off Our ENTIRE Shop!
Monday, November 19, 2018
Still looking for ideas for Christmas gifts for your loved ones? Take advantage of our Black Friday discounts now!
Dead Sea - Set of 6 Gourmet Salts - 25% Off
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Spice up your meal with an exquisite natural salt from the Dead Sea