Advertisement

Get 40% discount off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Available for a limited time only at $20.99 instead of the regular price of $34.99
Holy Land Calendar 2019
Monday, October 15, 2018
Follow in the footsteps of Jesus in Israel with this beautiful 2019 wall calendar.
Honey From Israel (Set of 3) At 15% Discount
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Support small Galilee businesses and savour the taste of the Galilee at the same time with this quality product!
MORE BEAUTY Aloe Vera Gel 3 Pack - Now 33% Off
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
A gel in rich with minerals and vitamins from the Dead Sea that soothes and calms your skin
Ladies "Rimon" Wristwatch Now At 25% Off
Friday, October 05, 2018
A gorgeous ladies watch with a unique design available in either silver or gold plate.
Agricultural Aid "Darom Adom"
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Take a stand against the “fire-kite terrorism and help bring the burnt fields in the south back to life!
The October Issue Has Been Published!
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Not yet a subscriber? Sign up now and don't miss out on another issue!
Israel Celebrates And Rejoices Over The Giving Of The Torah
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Simchat Torah - the last of the Fall Feasts that started with the New Year.
Hoshen Earrings Now 25% Off
Friday, September 28, 2018
The High Priest's breastplate (Hoshen) earrings. Beautiful earrings with a deep meaning
Get 30% discount off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Available for a limited time only at $24.49 instead of the regular price of $34.99
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Foot Cream - At 25% Off
Friday, September 21, 2018
Because our feet carry us through the day, they deserve only the best.
Shofar Now At 25% Discount
Sunday, September 16, 2018
The shofar is sounded on Rosh HaShana and Yom Kippur as it calls us to repentance.