Advertisement

NEW: GoFix Comfort Soles For Women
Sunday, August 05, 2018
New from our popular GoFix collection: GoFix comfort soles for women! With latex comfort pads made of antibacterial fabric.
Organic Cocoa Powder Now Available at 25% Off
Thursday, August 02, 2018
The number one source of magnesium and trace minerals such as iron, calcium, zinc and chromium.
Are You Up For An Unique Personal Challenge?
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
We have planned a seven day expeditionary hike in the Negev desert for the beginning of December.
Get 25% Off Our Entire Media Category
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Our Israel Today Shop summer sale continues! This week it is the turn of our Media category!
NEW: Galilee's Spicy Spreads From Israel's North
Monday, July 30, 2018
These delicate, mediterranean spreads from Galilee's will spice up every meal!
More Beauty Musk Hand and Foot Cream - 25% Off
Sunday, July 29, 2018
These creams will nourish and enrich the skin of your hands and feet.
Moraz X-Toosh Aromatic Repellent Gel Now 25% Off
Friday, July 27, 2018
A natural repellent gel used to prevent mosquitoes and insect bites.
An Exodus Experience Not For Everyone!
Thursday, July 26, 2018
We have planned a seven day expeditionary hike in the Negev desert for the beginning of December.
Get 25% Off Our Solidarity Category During Our Summer Sale
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Get your solidarity with Israel products now at discount prices!
NEW: Aromatic, natural deodorant from AMOR with 25% discount
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Neutralizes the smell of sweat, easy to apply, does not stain!
Get 30% discount off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Monday, July 23, 2018
Available for a limited time only at $24.49 instead of the regular price of $34.99
Prayer Set Including A Gift
Sunday, July 22, 2018
We are offering you this prayer set today - Tisha b'Av