Advertisement

Olive Wood Christmas Decorations Set of 4 - 20% discount
Friday, October 26, 2018
Beautiful carvings handmade of real olive wood, straight from the Holy Land - a must for every Christmas tree!
YES YOU CAN! - Last Few Places Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Limited, extreme and original. December 2nd - 9th, 2018. Definitely not for everyone!
The November Issue Has Been Published!
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Do you want to be eligible for a free week in Jerusalem - includes accommodation and flight?
EXCLUSIVE: Canaan Olive Oil "Eden"
Monday, October 22, 2018
Our olive oil is produced from select handpicked fruit from an olive grove situated in Israel’s south.
Holy Land Calendar 2019
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Follow in the footsteps of Jesus in Israel with this beautiful 2019 wall calendar.
MONOPOLY Jerusalem - 25% discount
Thursday, October 18, 2018
The most successful board game in the world - now in the Jerusalem edition! Ideal as a gift for the holidays!
Get 40% discount off Israel Today's Digital Magazine!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Available for a limited time only at $20.99 instead of the regular price of $34.99
Holy Land Calendar 2019
Monday, October 15, 2018
Follow in the footsteps of Jesus in Israel with this beautiful 2019 wall calendar.
Honey From Israel (Set of 3) At 15% Discount
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Support small Galilee businesses and savour the taste of the Galilee at the same time with this quality product!
MORE BEAUTY Aloe Vera Gel 3 Pack - Now 33% Off
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
A gel in rich with minerals and vitamins from the Dead Sea that soothes and calms your skin
Ladies "Rimon" Wristwatch Now At 25% Off
Friday, October 05, 2018
A gorgeous ladies watch with a unique design available in either silver or gold plate.
Agricultural Aid "Darom Adom"
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Take a stand against the “fire-kite terrorism and help bring the burnt fields in the south back to life!