Global

The Truth Behind That Viral IDF Soldier Photo
Monday, August 31, 2015
Even Arab readers took note of Israeli soldier's compassion, but Western media was blind to such 'minor' details
British Anti-Zionism Still Marches On
Monday, August 24, 2015
Even when it was trying to facilitate Israel's rebirth, Britain has been plagued by deep-seated antagonism toward Zionism
UK: We'll Bolster, Not Boycott Business With Israel
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
New UK business secretary says most British reject boycott of Israel, and criticizes student union for targeting Jewish state
(American) Pharaoh Pays Out Big Bucks to Egyptian Jew
Monday, June 08, 2015
Celebrated winner of the coveted Triple Crown has an interesting connection to Egypt and the Jews
King of the Gypsies Visits Israel
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
'There is a special relationship between Gypsies and Jews... For me, the Jews are a role model'
'European Jews Have Been Abandoned'
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Attentive to the strong criticism from Israel, the EU has invited Israeli officials to cooperate against local Islamic terror
Ambassador to UN Gives 'Oscars' to Israel's Enemies
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Israeli ambassador mocks UN for celebrating its (failed) commitment to peace and security around the world
Israelis: Maybe the UN Should Investigate Itself
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
With UN's 'incompetence' and 'bias' more on display than ever, Israelis demand world body take a close look in the mirror
Israel: The International Criminal Court Promotes Terror
Monday, January 19, 2015
Israel expresses outrage after ICC opens investigation into alleged war crimes during last summer's Gaza war
Textbook Publisher Apologizes for Erasing Israel
Thursday, January 01, 2015
HarperCollins tried to justify the omission by saying its Arab customers found identifying Israel to be 'unacceptable'
Sodomite Justice at the EU General Court
Thursday, December 18, 2014
The decision by Europe's top court to remove Hamas from its terror list is reminiscent of the twisted justice of Sodom and Gomorrah
Jewish Parents Honor Slain Druze Police Officer
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
New York Jewish couple names newborn son after Israeli Druze officer killed during Jerusalem synagogue attack