Global

Britain's Hard Left Turn
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Frightening comparison with Hitler’s rise to power as Judeo-Christian foundations crumble
Canada: Israel's Peace Partners are Terrorists
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Canadian court upholds ruling that called Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas' Fatah party a terror group
Former Iraqi Diplomat Visiting Israel
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Israel's Foreign Ministry says it has contact with many Iraqis who love and support the Jewish state
Anti-Israel Activists Protest Ben & Jerry's...Then Eat Their Ice Cream
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Anti-Israel activists want to boycott Ben & Jerry's for selling in Israeli settlements, but love it too much to turn down
Palestinians Quote UN Chief to Justify Terror
Monday, February 08, 2016
Just as Israel warned, Palestinians cite Ban Ki-moon's outrageous justification of terrorist violence
Head of EU Parliament Opposes Labeling Israeli Products
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
In fact, a great many European officials and lawmakers see move as detrimental to the Palestinians
Climate Change – a gigantic hoax
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
The new ‘gospel’ mantra that is certainly not good news
'Judas' Betrayal Led to Massacre – Claim
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
New book links Norwegian island tragedy with hostile policy toward Israel, citing divine judgment
Concerning Israel, Don't Trust Proportional Journalism
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Media reports regarding the current violence are so skewed they might as well be reporting on a different planet
Blatant Anti-Israel Bias at the New York Times
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
The anti-Israel prejudice at the New York Times is so extensive that the paper's partiality is now undeniable
Love Him as Yourself: From Biblical Justice to Secular Injustice
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Caring for others at our own expense is perverse love. That's why the Bible says to 'love him AS YOURSELF'
The Mideast Migrant Crisis Requires Mideast Solutions
Monday, September 07, 2015
The West should help defeat ISIS and create new states for the refugees on the liberated territory