Global

The Jewish Obama Shows Up at Hong Kong Art Exhibit
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Mark Obama steals the show at exhibit for Holocaust survivor and artist, recounting his 'unforgettable' visit to Israel
VIDEO: The Truth About the UN
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Former deputy FM Danny Ayalon explains how absurd is the UN's approach to Israel
US Professors Join Scarlett Johansson in Rejecting Israel Boycotts
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
No fewer than 248 heads of major American universities and colleges openly reject academic boycott of Jewish state
EU President Falsely Accuses Israel in Knesset Speech
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Visiting EU chief intersperses generally pro-Israel Knesset speech with Palestinian propaganda he admits failing to verify
Scarlett Johansson is Israel's Unexpected Heroine
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Hollywood star refuses to let pressure from anti-Israel groups deter her from representing Israeli company SodaStream
Canada's Harper: Why Single Out Israel for Criticism?
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Visiting Canadian PM refuses to fall into the trap of singling out the Jewish state, which he earlier categorized as anti-Semitism
Canada: We Stand Behind Israel Through Water and Fire
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Visiting Canadian PM Harper delivers passionate speech before Israel's Knesset, receives warm and resounding applause
Morocco: King Asked Jews to Pray for Rain
Monday, January 20, 2014
Reign of King Mohammed VI has been marked by warmer relations between the monarchy and Morocco's 3,000 Jews
UN Bias Shows in Israel's African Migrant Crisis
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Israeli newspaper survey shows Jewish state treats illegal migrants better than UK, Australia, Spain and Italy
Israeli Experts Challenge Double Standards on 'Occupation'
Sunday, December 29, 2013
European Union boycotts Israeli businesses, but has no problem with Moroccan or Turkish occupations
Revealed: UN Body Prefers Pro-Palestinian Employees
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Application test for UN Human Rights Council staff includes question assuming validity of Palestinian claims against Israel
Australia to UN: Stop Bashing Israel
Monday, December 02, 2013
Australia abstains on UN resolutions because of their one-sided approach to Israeli-Arab conflict