Global

'World Leaders Need to Actually Read Geneva Conventions'
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Israeli leaders say it was legal, and even morally justified to strike civilian areas used as cover by Hamas
The Genius of Self-Imposed Catastrophe
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
By reducing Israel's struggle for survival into a crime scene, Hamas has successfully won the world's hearts and minds
Idiocracy
Monday, August 04, 2014
Increasingly, good is called evil, and evil is called good, creating a dystopia once relegated to the realm of fantasy
How the Media is Culpable in Gaza Deaths
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Int'l media is looking for props to quickly and dramatically tell their stories, and Hamas is a master of giving them what they want
Canada Unequivocally Backs Israel, Urges Others To Do So
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Canadian leaders say there can be no moral equivalency between Israel and Hamas; backing Israel only way to end war
Kurdish Man Attacked in Sweden for Supporting Israel
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Arab mob beats Kurd over displaying Israeli flag; Kurds increasingly see Israel as natural ally
World Cup: Anti-Semitic Displays, Iranian Love for Israel
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Nazi sympathizer rushes the field; Iranian fans say they love Israel and want peace with the Jewish state
Israel Eyes Stronger Africa Ties
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Israeli foreign minister says Jewish state views Africa relations as having great strategic importance
Israel Need Not Fear Isolation
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Visit by many distinguished former heads of state and leading politicians shows that Israel is definitely not alone
Report: Dutch Christians Break Anti-Israel Boycott
Monday, March 31, 2014
Boycott movement targeting Israel continues to suffer major setbacks, turns ugly against those who won't back its agenda
Scarlett Johansson Again Defends SodaStream and Israel
Monday, March 17, 2014
Hollywood superstar holds her ground in aggressive UK interview, insists SodaStream is a symbol of Israeli-Arab cooperation
The Jewish Obama Shows Up at Hong Kong Art Exhibit
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Mark Obama steals the show at exhibit for Holocaust survivor and artist, recounting his 'unforgettable' visit to Israel