Palestinians Quote UN Chief to Justify Terror
Monday, February 08, 2016
Just as Israel warned, Palestinians cite Ban Ki-moon's outrageous justification of terrorist violence
Head of EU Parliament Opposes Labeling Israeli Products
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
In fact, a great many European officials and lawmakers see move as detrimental to the Palestinians
Climate Change – a gigantic hoax
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
The new ‘gospel’ mantra that is certainly not good news
'Judas' Betrayal Led to Massacre – Claim
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
New book links Norwegian island tragedy with hostile policy toward Israel, citing divine judgment
Concerning Israel, Don't Trust Proportional Journalism
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Media reports regarding the current violence are so skewed they might as well be reporting on a different planet
Blatant Anti-Israel Bias at the New York Times
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
The anti-Israel prejudice at the New York Times is so extensive that the paper's partiality is now undeniable
Love Him as Yourself: From Biblical Justice to Secular Injustice
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Caring for others at our own expense is perverse love. That's why the Bible says to 'love him AS YOURSELF'
The Mideast Migrant Crisis Requires Mideast Solutions
Monday, September 07, 2015
The West should help defeat ISIS and create new states for the refugees on the liberated territory
The Truth Behind That Viral IDF Soldier Photo
Monday, August 31, 2015
Even Arab readers took note of Israeli soldier's compassion, but Western media was blind to such 'minor' details
British Anti-Zionism Still Marches On
Monday, August 24, 2015
Even when it was trying to facilitate Israel's rebirth, Britain has been plagued by deep-seated antagonism toward Zionism
UK: We'll Bolster, Not Boycott Business With Israel
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
New UK business secretary says most British reject boycott of Israel, and criticizes student union for targeting Jewish state
(American) Pharaoh Pays Out Big Bucks to Egyptian Jew
Monday, June 08, 2015
Celebrated winner of the coveted Triple Crown has an interesting connection to Egypt and the Jews