World of the Absurd
Sunday, September 11, 2016
We have been brainwashed by the world’s politically correct dogma, and true Christians will soon pay the price
Enjoy Your Flight to Palestine?!
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Israelis outraged when airport crew announce flight to Tel Aviv as traveling to 'Palestine'
The Occupier and the Occupied
Sunday, September 04, 2016
It is a common mistake to think of the Middle East only in terms of 'Jews and Arabs'; most are under Arab occupation
UN Wants Immunity for Terrorist Employees
Sunday, August 28, 2016
UN tries to get Palestinian employee who used funds to aid Hamas off the hook with Israeli authorities
The Case for Kurdish Statehood
Sunday, July 17, 2016
The West pushes for 'Palestine', but ignores the Kurds, the largest nation in the world without a state
Time to Send a May Day Signal!
Friday, July 15, 2016
Britain's new leadership are overtly friendly toward Israel, but will they bow to the God of Israel?
EU Applauds Anti-Semitic Libel, Then Gets Rocked by UK Vote
Friday, June 24, 2016
European leaders loved Abbas' anti-Israel tirade, but were then shocked when Britain voted to leave the EU
Call to Repent of Jewish Betrayal
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
A 1997 book on prophecy is back in the spotlight after predicting Britain's exit from Europe
Britain's Hard Left Turn
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Frightening comparison with Hitler’s rise to power as Judeo-Christian foundations crumble
Canada: Israel's Peace Partners are Terrorists
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Canadian court upholds ruling that called Palestinian President Mahmoud Abbas' Fatah party a terror group
Former Iraqi Diplomat Visiting Israel
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Israel's Foreign Ministry says it has contact with many Iraqis who love and support the Jewish state
Anti-Israel Activists Protest Ben & Jerry's...Then Eat Their Ice Cream
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Anti-Israel activists want to boycott Ben & Jerry's for selling in Israeli settlements, but love it too much to turn down