Jerusalem

Temple Mount Erupts in Violence
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Police raid Temple Mount after Muslims stockpile weapons to attack Jewish worshippers on Tisha B'Av
Christian events in Jerusalem only if city's rabbis approve
Monday, June 29, 2015
Jerusalem's Municipality has given in to haredi coercion following a Christian conference held last month at the city's Payis Arena.
Israelis Mark Jerusalem's Reunification
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Nearly all Israelis, from Left-to-Right, agree that Jerusalem can never again be divided, even for a 'peace' deal
More and More Jews Visiting Temple Mount
Monday, February 02, 2015
Number of annual Jewish visitors to Temple Mount up nearly 100% in recent years, amid growing calls for full religious freedom at site
American Muslim Mayor Harassed on Temple Mount
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Muslim group heckled by Palestinians after arriving as part of initiative co-sponsored by leftist Jewish think tank
Jerusalem in Panic Mode Ahead of Expected Snow Storm
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Municipality warns residents to prepare generators, announces road closings and mulls canceling school before the first flake falls
Muslim Cleric Says Jews Should Pray on Temple Mount
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Jordanian sheikh acknowledges Jewish connection to Temple Mount and wants Muslims to establish Jewish place of worship
Temple Mount Hosts Pro-Hamas Rally
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Demonstrators don green bandana, wave Hamas flags as they call for Islamist conquest of Jerusalem at Judaism's holiest site
Jerusalem’s Silwan Shows Coexistence is Possible
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
While the media only focuses on isolated incidents of violence, Jews and Arabs mostly get along in contested Jerusalem neighborhood
Muslims Desecrate Temple Mount by Playing Soccer
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Fearful of sparking more Muslim violence, police fail to enforce law that forbids desecrating Judaism's holiest site
Europe: Divide Jerusalem; Netanyahu: Not a Chance
Sunday, November 09, 2014
New EU foreign policy chief insists a Palestinian state with Jerusalem as its capital is a necessity for the world at large
When a Jew Prays at the Temple Mount
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
To the surprise of many, and probably the chagrin of Washington, a young Jewish boy is allowed to pray at the Temple Mount