Jerusalem

PHOTOS & VIDEO: Snow Blankets Jerusalem
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Major winter storm brings the promised snowfall, with more predicted to come into the weekend
Muslim Finds Islam, Not Israel, Ruining Temple Mount
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Palestinian writer finds corrupt and indifferent Islamic authorities in charge of Jerusalem's Temple Mount
Apple's Wailing Wall is in Palestine
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Israel Today contributor shocked to find his iPhone 5 locating Jerusalem's Wailing Wall (Kotel) in the Palestinian Territories
VIDEO: Singing Jews Cause Near-Riot on Temple Mount
Sunday, December 01, 2013
Muslim mob attacks Jewish group for sinking Hanukkah songs atop Jerusalem's Temple Mount
Israeli MKs Demand Jewish Access to Temple Mount on Hanukkah
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Israeli lawmakers wonder why Israel protects certain days of prayer atop Temple Mount for Muslims, but not for Jews
Israel to Ramp Up Building in Jerusalem
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Netanyahu announces major building projects on eastern side of Jerusalem as 'gesture' after release of terrorist prisoners
New Program Encourages Jews to Visit Temple Mount
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Organizers want to significantly increase Jewish presence at Temple Mount, finally win freedom of religion for Jews
Israeli Minister: Our Capital Cannot Be Divided
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Netanyahu promised never to divide Jerusalem, but many in his own cabinet fear he is prepared to do just that
Jews Arrested for Singing on Temple Mount
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Group protests lack of religious freedom on Temple Mount by waving Israeli flags, singing Hatikvah
Jerusalem looks to quiet noisy mosques
Friday, October 04, 2013
Despite noise pollution laws, residents of the capital forced to listen to dozens of mosques blasting call to prayer
Palestinians declare war over Temple Mount
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Palestinian leader Abbas' own party rejects Jewish visits to Temple Mount as act of war against Islam
Collapse reported on Temple Mount
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Turkish media cites eyewitness reports of dangerous collapse near Al Aqsa Mosque; Palestinians blame Israel