Jerusalem

Muslims Riot, So Jews Are Barred From Temple Mount
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Welcome to the Temple Mount, where freedom of worship is non-existent and Sharia Law rules
Israel Celebrates 49th Jerusalem Day
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Jerusalem Day is being celebrated across Israel on Sunday, marking 49 years since the capital's reunification in the Six-Day War.
Israel Asks Muslims to Stop Damaging Temple Mount
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Cease and desist order to Islamic Trust notes significant damage done to Temple Mount and artifacts
Israeli Students to Focus on 'Unity of Jerusalem'
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Israeli government wants to ingrain into minds of our children the importance of the unity of Jerusalem
A New Wailing Wall
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Israel's government has effectively created a new 'holiest site' to rival the traditional Wailing Wall
Jerusalem Mayor Tells Residents to Carry Guns
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Mayor Barkat explains the value of law-abiding armed civilians during such a time of unrest
Dome of the Rock(s)
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Can Al Aqsa really be so sacred if it's used to store rocks for violence? Or is the dust worth it to repel filthy infidels?
Violence Plagues Jerusalem Over Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Netanyahu declares war on stone-throwers; world again accuses Israel of 'provocation' for imposing law and order
Jerusalem Suffering Wave of Palestinian Arab Violence
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Jewish citizens despairing of any serious police response have launched 'Anti-Terror TV' to document the attacks
Christian Attacked by Muslims on Temple Mount
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Muslim and Arab Christian leaders issue statement denying any Jewish connection to Jerusalem holy site
Temple Mount Erupts in Violence
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Police raid Temple Mount after Muslims stockpile weapons to attack Jewish worshippers on Tisha B'Av
Christian events in Jerusalem only if city's rabbis approve
Monday, June 29, 2015
Jerusalem's Municipality has given in to haredi coercion following a Christian conference held last month at the city's Payis Arena.