Israel, Trump, Clinton Slam UN Over Temple Mount Resolution
Friday, October 14, 2016
UN body passes resolution denying Jewish connection to Temple Mount, putting true peace further out of reach
Where Jews May Not Pray
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Police extend ban on Jewish prayer to encompass entire Muslim Quarter of Jerusalem's Old City
Israel's Duplicitous Temple Mount Policy
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Israelis were outraged when the UN said the Temple Mount was only a mosque, but this reflect official Israeli policy
Colorful Floor of Jerusalem's Temple Reconstructed
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Archeologists announce incredible find that both proves history of the Temple and demonstrates its magnificence
Muslims: Jews Desecrating Jerusalem With Wine
Monday, September 05, 2016
Muslim official effectively accuses Jews of dancing on the graves of prominent Islamic figures
After Conquering Jerusalem, Jews Will Try to Take Mecca
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Palestinian Muslim officials get hysterical over plans to build a cable car accessing Jerusalem's Old City
Palestinian Mufti: All of Jerusalem is Islamic!
Monday, August 22, 2016
Top Palestinian Muslim clerics continue to deny Jewish connection to Jerusalem, and instead foment conflict
Muslims Riot, So Jews Are Barred From Temple Mount
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Welcome to the Temple Mount, where freedom of worship is non-existent and Sharia Law rules
Israel Celebrates 49th Jerusalem Day
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Jerusalem Day is being celebrated across Israel on Sunday, marking 49 years since the capital's reunification in the Six-Day War.
Israel Asks Muslims to Stop Damaging Temple Mount
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Cease and desist order to Islamic Trust notes significant damage done to Temple Mount and artifacts
Israeli Students to Focus on 'Unity of Jerusalem'
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Israeli government wants to ingrain into minds of our children the importance of the unity of Jerusalem
A New Wailing Wall
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Israel's government has effectively created a new 'holiest site' to rival the traditional Wailing Wall