Jerusalem

International Bigotry Over Jerusalem
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
American officials tell Israelis that the City of Jerusalem does not belong to them
UNESCO's Fake History
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Israelis are fed up with UNESCO denying Jewish history, and with Netanyahu's weak response to the scandal
Has Hell Frozen Over? Top UN Official Calls Jerusalem the Ancient Capital of Israel
Sunday, April 09, 2017
It is a very odd sensation for Israelis to hear a top UN official defending the Jewish connection to Jerusalem
VIDEO: US Vice President Addresses AIPAC Convention
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
U.S. Vice President Mike Pence confirms that the US administration is seriously considering moving its embassy to Jerusalem
Response Requested From Readers and Friends of Israel
Sunday, March 26, 2017
In May, Jerusalem will celebrate the 50th anniversary of her reunification.
Is the Feast of Trumpets Being Fulfilled In Our Day?
Thursday, March 09, 2017
It dawned on me that Jerusalem's reunification may have even deeper spiritual significance
Did Israel Block Trump From Moving US Embassy to Jerusalem?
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Trump has a lot of opposition to his promise to move the US embassy. No one expected Israel to be part of it
Palestinians Turn Jerusalem Into a Tool of Terror
Friday, February 10, 2017
President Trump's plan to move the US embassy to Jerusalem has unmasked Palestinian extremism
Jerusalem Mayor Barkat Gushes Praise for Trump
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Barkat urges Israelis to help Trump make US-Israel relationship 'great again', move US embassy
COMMENTARY: UNESCO’s Temple Mount Decision Should be Apolitical
Friday, November 18, 2016
Controversial, but widely respected Muslim intellectual weighs in on Temple Mount dispute, noting its holiness to Jews
Rabbis Urge Trump, Putin to Help Rebuild Temple in Jerusalem
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Sanhedrin likens Trump, Putin to King Cyrus of Persia, who helped Israel rebuild Jerusalem and the Temple
Muslim Inscription Acknowledges Jewish Temple
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
More evidence, this time from Muslim hands, of the link between Jerusalem's Temple Mount and Israel