Jerusalem

Palestinians declare war over Temple Mount
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Palestinian leader Abbas' own party rejects Jewish visits to Temple Mount as act of war against Islam
Collapse reported on Temple Mount
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Turkish media cites eyewitness reports of dangerous collapse near Al Aqsa Mosque; Palestinians blame Israel
'Gay Pride' on the streets of Jerusalem
Friday, August 02, 2013
Thousands take part in annual Jerusalem 'gay pride' parade, and are embraced by the municipality
Israelis called to mass Temple Mount protest
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Without confrontation and sacrifice, Israel will again lose its beloved Temple Mount, warns Israeli Knesset member
Should Israel rebuild the Temple? Israelis say ‘Yes’
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Israel Today takes to the streets to ask Israelis what they think about rebuilding the House of the Lord
Israelis speak out for religious freedom on Temple Mount
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Israel Today asks average Israelis what they think about ongoing ban on Jewish prayer atop Temple Mount
Jews barred from Temple Mount as they mourn its destruction
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Muslim threats result in police prohibiting Jewish visits to Temple Mount on fast day of Tisha B'Av
Israeli minister: We should rebuild Jerusalem Temple
Sunday, July 07, 2013
Senior Israeli minister says time to stop building little temples (synagogues) and bring back the real thing
Abbas: Israel trying to rebuild Jewish Temple!
Monday, July 01, 2013
Palestinian leader again denies Jews have any history in Jerusalem, speaks of insidious Jewish plot
Jewish teens arrested for praying on Temple Mount
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Four Israeli boys taken into custody for allegedly bowing in prayer at Judaism's holiest site; Israeli authorities continue to be cowed into submission by Muslim intimidation
Did the EU just back Jewish prayer on the Temple Mount?
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Statement by EU high representative calls for full religious freedom in Jerusalem; Israelis say that must also mean giving Jews right to pray on Temple Mount
Jordan wants to boot Israeli ambassador
Thursday, May 09, 2013
Jordanian parliament votes to expel Israeli ambassador after Jewish state dares to exercise sovereignty over Jerusalem's Temple Mount