Jerusalem Mayor Tells Residents to Carry Guns
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Mayor Barkat explains the value of law-abiding armed civilians during such a time of unrest
Dome of the Rock(s)
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Can Al Aqsa really be so sacred if it's used to store rocks for violence? Or is the dust worth it to repel filthy infidels?
Violence Plagues Jerusalem Over Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Netanyahu declares war on stone-throwers; world again accuses Israel of 'provocation' for imposing law and order
Jerusalem Suffering Wave of Palestinian Arab Violence
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Jewish citizens despairing of any serious police response have launched 'Anti-Terror TV' to document the attacks
Christian Attacked by Muslims on Temple Mount
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Muslim and Arab Christian leaders issue statement denying any Jewish connection to Jerusalem holy site
Temple Mount Erupts in Violence
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Police raid Temple Mount after Muslims stockpile weapons to attack Jewish worshippers on Tisha B'Av
Christian events in Jerusalem only if city's rabbis approve
Monday, June 29, 2015
Jerusalem's Municipality has given in to haredi coercion following a Christian conference held last month at the city's Payis Arena.
Israelis Mark Jerusalem's Reunification
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Nearly all Israelis, from Left-to-Right, agree that Jerusalem can never again be divided, even for a 'peace' deal
More and More Jews Visiting Temple Mount
Monday, February 02, 2015
Number of annual Jewish visitors to Temple Mount up nearly 100% in recent years, amid growing calls for full religious freedom at site
American Muslim Mayor Harassed on Temple Mount
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Muslim group heckled by Palestinians after arriving as part of initiative co-sponsored by leftist Jewish think tank
Jerusalem in Panic Mode Ahead of Expected Snow Storm
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Municipality warns residents to prepare generators, announces road closings and mulls canceling school before the first flake falls
Muslim Cleric Says Jews Should Pray on Temple Mount
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Jordanian sheikh acknowledges Jewish connection to Temple Mount and wants Muslims to establish Jewish place of worship