Jerusalem

'Gay Parade in Jerusalem Brings Disaster on Israel'
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Activist urges residents of Jerusalem to once again more vigorously oppose gay pride event, calling it major national security threat
Jerusalem's Light Rail Hit Hard by Rock Terror
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Full third of Jerusalem's light rail fleet out of service following months of Arab rioting and rock throwing attacks
Want Peace? Build the Third Temple, Says Israeli Group
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Having already recreated 60 vessels and implements needed for Temple worship, Temple Institute now starts on architectural plans
Jerusalem tempers flare
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Shuafat Arab tempers flare in the aftermath of abduction reports.
Arab teen reported missing in Northern Jerusalem overnight Tuesday.
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Israel police are investigating a missing person report of an Arab teen in Jerusalem.
Australia: Eastern Jerusalem is Not 'Occupied'
Thursday, June 05, 2014
'Even America doesn't lend this level of pro-Israel support,' scream critics of new Australian policy
Jerusalem Synagogue Destroyed in 1948 to be Rebuilt
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Muslims angered because rebuilt synagogue will sit higher than the Al Aqsa Mosque on the Temple Mount
Muslim Violence Mars Jerusalem Day
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Arab youth riot in Jerusalem's Old City, as Jews celebrate city's reunification 47 years ago
Jewish Immigrant Demands Loan to Build Third Temple
Friday, May 16, 2014
After making aliyah from Ethiopia, man says he and others were saddened to learn Israel was not rebuilding the Temple
Jerusalem Imam to Muslims: Invade Israel!
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Member of PA-appointed Islamic Trust preaches glorious future in which Israel is conquered
'Jews Will Pray on Temple Mount,' Vows Israeli Minister
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Christian pastor who was ejected from Temple Mount by Muslims addresses Jewish group seeking full freedom of religion
VIDEO: What Jews Endure on the Temple Mount
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Jewish group, including small children, is surrounded and harassed by hostile Muslim mob