Egypt

Israeli 'stork spy' killed and roasted in Egypt
Monday, September 09, 2013
Stork with common tracking device on leg accused of being an agent of Israel's Mossad spy agency
Obama Cannot Keep Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood in Power
Friday, August 23, 2013
Christian leader says Obama Admin has proved itself an enemy of true freedom and democracy in Egypt
Israel, US at odds over future of Egypt
Monday, August 19, 2013
Western diplomats say Israel 'undercutting' efforts by supporting overthrow of Muslim Brotherhood regime
Egyptian Christian tells Europe, US to back off
Monday, August 12, 2013
Western efforts to reinstate Muslim Brotherhood baffles Egypt's persecuted and frightened Christians
Egypt's Christians continue to be harassed by Islamists
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Muslim Brotherhood blames Christians for their loss of power, appear intent on new wave of persecution
Report: Israeli air strike in Egyptian Sinai
Sunday, August 11, 2013
As Egypt ups its war on terror, Sinai-based groups claim the new regime in Cairo is collaborating with Israel
Kudos to Egypt for Mending the Morsi Mistake
Monday, August 05, 2013
Critics who call the recent coup by the Egyptian army "undemocratic" are placing form over substance
Muslim Brotherhood threatens civil war in Egypt
Thursday, July 18, 2013
On historic date marking start of Yom Kippur War against Israel, Islamists vow to retake control of Egypt
Muslim Brotherhood suspends Ramadan, Egypt inches toward war
Monday, July 15, 2013
Leader of Islamist party calls on the faithful to prepare for major battle for control of Egypt later this month
Egyptian army kills dozens of Hamas gunmen
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Egyptian army asks Israel for green light to expand war against terrorists in Sinai
Islamists in Egypt abused their power
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Israeli media expert notes that Western-style democracy is not always the answer for Arab Muslim states
Israel to Obama: Stop being so naive on Egypt
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Israelis and Egyptians frustrated with Obama's seemingly ongoing support for Muslim Brotherhood rule