Iran

Obama Advisor: No Chance Iran Nuke Deal Will Work
Friday, February 21, 2014
Former top Obama advisor on Iran says nuclear talks have no chance of preventing Islamic Republic from getting the bomb
Iran Simulates Destruction of Tel Aviv
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Belligerent official television broadcast demonstrates again that Iran's intentions vis-a-vis Israel are hostile
Iran: We Still Hate Israel!
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Iranian foreign minister vehemently denies reported conciliatory remarks toward Jews and Israel
Obama Defends, Israel Slams Iran Nuke Deal
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Iran will just go back to building nuclear bomb the moment it deems it necessary, Israeli leaders warn
Israel Unimpressed with Iranian Leader's Speech
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Shimon Peres urges world leaders not to be fooled by Iran's smooth talk; Iranian FM says Obama misrepresenting nuclear deal
Iran Needs Nuke to 'Put Down Israel'
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Leading Iranian MP and cleric says Islamic Republic not currently seeking atomic bomb, but will eventually need one
US: Israel Right to Criticize Iran Deal
Monday, December 23, 2013
Israel has taken much flak for criticizing Iran nuclear deal, but top US political figures say Jerusalem was right to do so
Israeli Singer: Israelis, Iranians Don't Hate Each Other
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Iconic Israeli diva's first album in Farsi goes 'gold' within weeks, said to also be popular in Iran itself
Iranian Official: We Planned to Destroy Israel
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Former presidential advisor confirms Israel was right to take seriously threats to wipe it off the map
Ex-Intel Chiefs: Obama Let Iran Go Nuclear
Monday, December 02, 2013
Former Israeli and American intel chiefs agree: the Geneva deal has allowed Iran to become a nuclear power
Arabs as Upset as Israel Over Iran Nuke Deal
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Saudi officials call Obama's rush to sign deal with Iran 'incomprehensible,' evidence of US president's lack of experience
Iran, West 'Thwart Zionist Plot' With Nuclear Deal
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Israel blasts 'delusional' deal between West and Iran that will leave Islamic Republic fully capable of building nuclear bomb