Peace Process

Palestinians: Give Us Jerusalem, or No Peace
Monday, January 13, 2014
Palestinian leader Abbas again signals just how far away a true peace deal really is, despite Kerry's efforts
Jerusalem Next 'Stumbling Block' in Peace Talks
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Kerry has managed to keep the peace talks rolling for over 6 months, but he's about to hit a wall called 'Jerusalem'
Kerry's Offer the Best We'll Get, Says Israeli FM
Monday, January 06, 2014
Lieberman suggests backing US peace proposal, but with amended population swaps
Israel Doubts Sincerity of Palestinian 'Peace Partners'
Friday, January 03, 2014
Netanyahu says someone truly dedicated to peace wouldn't hail as heroes the murderers of his negotiating partners
On the Legality of Annexing the Jordan Valley
Thursday, January 02, 2014
Debate in Israel heats up over whether or not the Jewish state has the right to annex portions of the Promised Land
Israel Mourns Release of More Jailed Terrorists
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Israel frees 26 more Palestinian prisoners, almost all of whom have 'blood on their hands'
Israel Moves to Annex Jordan Valley
Monday, December 30, 2013
Israeli cabinet approves bill that would extend Israeli sovereignty over strategic territory
Netanyahu 'Gives Obama the Finger', Holds Secret Talks With Palestinians
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Israel announces new 'settlement activity' in midst of US-brokered peace talks; secret backchannel talks ongoing for years
Arabs Reject US-Proposed Peace Compromise With Israel
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Arab League slams Kerry suggestion that Israel retain control over Jordan Valley in future peace deal
American Generals: Israel Should Keep 'West Bank'
Thursday, December 19, 2013
America used to support Israel's control of Judea-Samaria, but Arab intransigent has eroded Washington's resolve
US, Jordan Agree: Israel Should Control Jordan Valley
Monday, December 09, 2013
Palestinians furious after Washington reportedly backs Israeli demand to maintain military presence in Jordan Valley
Israeli Minister: Obama Wrong To Be Optimistic on Peace
Sunday, December 08, 2013
Bennett says it is a 'joke' for Obama, Kerry to speak of peace, but fail to address ongoing problem of Hamas