Israeli Arabs

Arab Man Attacked Over Pro-Israel Stance
Monday, July 25, 2016
Man attacked by fellow Arab for posting Israeli flag on Facebook, but says many more Arabs love Israel
Do Arab Knesset Members Want to Destroy Israel?
Monday, May 02, 2016
They scream about the 1967 borders, but use imagery and rhetoric suggesting they want to replace Israel altogether
Arab Boy's Dream to Meet Netanyahu Fulfilled
Thursday, March 17, 2016
13-year-old Nazareth boy invited to meet Netanyahu, calls for unity between Jews and Arabs
A Muslim IDF Officer Defends Israel
Sunday, March 06, 2016
'Only one country in the Middle East could produce someone like me – and it sure as hell isn’t an apartheid state'
Now It's Up to the Israeli Arabs
Sunday, January 03, 2016
Most Israeli Arabs are loyal citizens, but they are a passive majority that needs to wake up and take a stand
Netanyahu slams Swedish Foreign Minister
Monday, December 07, 2015
Swedish Foreign Minister Margot Wallström once again put her foot in her mouth when criticizing Israel last Friday for extrajudicial executions of Palestinian terrorists.
Nazareth Mayor Slams Arab MKs For Driving Out Jews
Monday, October 12, 2015
Nazareth is literally weeping over the loss of Jewish business and the town's Arab mayor is furious
With Whom Are Israeli Arabs Identifying?
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Amidst a fresh, intensifying wave of Palestinian terror, Israel's Arab population seems to be taking the wrong side
Remind Me About God, Please
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Knesset scuffle highlights moral bankruptcy of liberal, secular notions of 'justice' in Israeli-Arab conflict
Jews and Arabs Living in Peace and Love
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Arab paramedic delivers Jewish couple's new baby, less than a year after responding to the scene of their first child's murder
Arab Youth Turn to Social Media to Bless Israel
Sunday, May 03, 2015
As young Arabs from around Mideast say they love Israel, a Christian in Nazareth says that's true here, too
Israeli Jewish Teens to Promote Arabic in Jerusalem
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
150 Jewish high school students will ride Jerusalem light rail while speaking only in Arabic to protest recent hate crimes