Syria

Israel Reportedly Strikes Arms Convoy Near Damascus
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Target was Hezbollah weapons convoy, but Syrian regime accuses Israel of trying to bolster rebel forces
Iron Dome Downs Syrian Rockets Headed for Israel
Sunday, September 18, 2016
First time Iron Dome is used along Israel's northern border; Syrian artillery is intercepted in Syrian airspace
Syria Says It Downed Israeli Jet; IDF Denies Claim
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Israel Air Force responds to Syrian mortar fire, Syrian army says it shot down Israeli fighter jet and drone
Syria Brutality Enabled by Anti-Israel Double Standards
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Obsession with Israel not only defames a democracy doing its best, it gives a pass to truly evil actors for the worst crimes
Israel announces attack on Syria
Monday, July 04, 2016
A day after a rocket attack on Northern Israel Israel announces they struck back.
Netanyahu: We Will Never Surrender Golan Heights
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Netanyahu cabinet convenes on Golan in pointed statement to the world that this land belongs to Israel
Syrian Refugee Praises Israel and the Jewish People
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Syrian refugee creates website to recognize the disproportionate aid offered by Israel and the Jewish people
Israel Kills Arch-Terrorist Released in Prisoner Swap
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Israeli and Arab media and officials confirm arch-terrorist Samir Kuntar has finally been eliminated
‘Russian alliance places Israel in peril’
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
London conference hears of worrying developments in the Middle East as Russia bolsters Israel's most dedicated foes
REPORTS: Israeli Forces Enter Syria, Briefly
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Troops reportedly sent in after Israeli Arab paraglides over border in order to join ISIS-affiliated terror group
Russian Military Buildup in Syria Concerns Israel
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Israeli officials fear strikes on Syrian targets could bring Jewish state into direct conflict with Russian forces
Israel Prepares Possible Invasion of Syria
Monday, August 17, 2015
IDF believes Iran will try to open new front on Golan, necessitating possible military incursions into Syrian territory