Bible

COMMENTARY: Will We Succeed Where Our Forefathers Failed?
Thursday, November 24, 2016
A long time ago, our spiritual forefathers failed to enter God's rest. Will we make the same mistake?
COMMENTARY: Is the New Covenant Kosher?
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Are the dietary laws contained in the Torah still valid under the New Covenant? The issue is a divisive one
COMMENTARY: What Is Israel’s Constitution?
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Contrary to popular belief, it is not the Mosaic Law, but rather the promises to Abraham and through Yeshua
A Golden Year Ahead!
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
As Israel marks Rosh Hashanah, I feel there is an apocalyptic, end-time significance about this particular anniversary
Reclaiming the High Places for the God of Israel
Thursday, September 15, 2016
We need to recapture the high places, paving the way for the return of the Messiah
Education Minister: Bible Most Important School Subject
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
While lauding Israel's hi-tech prowess, education minister notes mandate is to be a spiritual 'light to the nations'
Bibi's Bible Formula
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Israeli leader provides an important lesson for Britain and the world on what education is all about
Are All God’s Children, Children of God?
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Clearly, the term 'children of God' cannot be applied to everyone in the world. Or to all the followers of the world’s religions.
Is God 'God' By Any Other Name?
Monday, August 29, 2016
Is the God of Israel the same god as Buddah and Allah, as Pope Francis recently suggested?
Does Jewish History and 'Chosenness' Matter?
Thursday, July 28, 2016
A popular Israeli author is promoting an atheistic outlook on history, and how little the Jews matter
Do We Have the Faith of Our Fathers?
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Confusion over “faith” must not hinder deepening relations between Christians and Jews who love Israel
Is the Gospel Age Ending?
Friday, June 24, 2016
Does the modern rebirth of Israel, God's promised favoring again of the Jewish nation, mark the end of the Gospel Age?