In Google, There is No Israel
Monday, May 18, 2015
Google searches for Israeli personalities either don't list a country under where they were born, or list 'Palestine'
Calling Out Breaking the Silence
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Israelis look with scorn on radical leftist group trying to dredge up ludicrous allegations of IDF war crimes
Messianic Ethiopians Address Israel Riots
Friday, May 08, 2015
Messianic leaders in the Ethiopian community speak to Israel Today about recent riots in Tel Aviv and Jerusalem
IDF Begins Integrating Robots Into Ground Forces
Thursday, May 07, 2015
New robotic 'advance guard' will be used to open corridors for attack in enemy lines, won't yet replace infantry soldiers
What Will Israelis be Celebrating Tonight?
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Israelis gear up to mark Lag B'Omer, the midway point between Passover and Shavuot celebrated with bonfires!
Law Experts: Israel Doesn't Commit War Crimes
Monday, April 27, 2015
Leading American experts on laws of war investigate IDF practices, and find Israel to have a moral army worthy of emulating
Israel Remembers Its Fallen, Celebrates Their Victory
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
23,320 Israelis have fallen in war and terrorist attacks. Israel on Wednesday honored their sacrifice, and the great prize it had won
It's the Identity, Stupid!
Monday, April 20, 2015
Israel's internal struggle is no longer about East vs West, socialism vs capitalism or even Left vs Right - it's about Jewish identity
How Can Anyone Support 'Evil' Israel?
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Anti-Israel bloggers and social media activists continue to use false evidence to convince readers that Israel is evil
Israeli Army Brings 'Google Glass' to the Battlefield
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Cutting edge mobile social technology spurs latest battlefield developments by Israeli army engineers
Apple CEO Tim Cook Praises Israel's Integration of Minorities
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Apple CEO counters claims of 'Israeli apartheid' by calling the Jewish state an example of successful integration
IDF Trains to Repel Alien Invasion
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Army commanders put fun spin on deadly serious exercise aimed at boosting Israel's cyber defenses