Israel

Israeli Jew arrested for spying on behalf of Iran
Sunday, August 04, 2013
Rabidly anti-Israeli Jewish sect shows it is a threat that goes beyond hostile rhetoric in the court of public opinion
Netanyahu in stormy last Knesset meeting before holidays
Thursday, August 01, 2013
Arab, Jewish lawmakers face off over bill requiring national referendum before any surrender of land to Palestinians
Abortion was major problem in pre-state Israel
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
New research shows abortion was top form of birth control prior to 1948, remains a serious problem today
Controversy as Israel elects new chief rabbis
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Two sons of former chief rabbis are elected to their fathers' previous positions of power, prompting calls of nepotism
Two shot dead in downtown Jerusalem
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Murder at Clal Building in downtown Jerusalem sparks concern for local Messianic congregation that meets there
Threatened with Destruction, Israelis Reveal Faith
Friday, July 12, 2013
Israel Today again asks Israelis in whom do they trust when threats like Iran's nukes arise
Israeli youth depart for top science competitions
Thursday, July 11, 2013
18 Israeli high schools students to take part in prestigious science competitions around the world
Shimon Peres returns to his roots
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
'Our happiest days were clearing the land and working with our hand to lay the foundations for Israel's modern success'
Peres: Israel's nuclear power has promoted peace
Monday, July 08, 2013
New science park opens Israel's nuclear secrets to new generation, with hopes of spawning fresh generation of scientists
Israel one step closer to sending ultra-Orthodox to army
Sunday, July 07, 2013
Netanyahu cabinet passes bill that will bring Orthodox Jewish males into IDF by 2017; women still exempt
About those 'Price Tag' attacks
Friday, July 05, 2013
Some in Israel join ridiculous exercise of trying to equate Jewish vandalism with Muslim terrorism
Reporter points printed gun at Netanyahu
Thursday, July 04, 2013
Successful smuggling of 3D printed hand gun into Knesset highlights major new security challenge for Israel