Israel

Two shot dead in downtown Jerusalem
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Murder at Clal Building in downtown Jerusalem sparks concern for local Messianic congregation that meets there
Threatened with Destruction, Israelis Reveal Faith
Friday, July 12, 2013
Israel Today again asks Israelis in whom do they trust when threats like Iran's nukes arise
Israeli youth depart for top science competitions
Thursday, July 11, 2013
18 Israeli high schools students to take part in prestigious science competitions around the world
Shimon Peres returns to his roots
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
'Our happiest days were clearing the land and working with our hand to lay the foundations for Israel's modern success'
Peres: Israel's nuclear power has promoted peace
Monday, July 08, 2013
New science park opens Israel's nuclear secrets to new generation, with hopes of spawning fresh generation of scientists
Israel one step closer to sending ultra-Orthodox to army
Sunday, July 07, 2013
Netanyahu cabinet passes bill that will bring Orthodox Jewish males into IDF by 2017; women still exempt
About those 'Price Tag' attacks
Friday, July 05, 2013
Some in Israel join ridiculous exercise of trying to equate Jewish vandalism with Muslim terrorism
Reporter points printed gun at Netanyahu
Thursday, July 04, 2013
Successful smuggling of 3D printed hand gun into Knesset highlights major new security challenge for Israel
Model of Israel's nuclear reactor core opens to public
Thursday, July 04, 2013
Nuclear exhibit is part of massive new science park in southern city of Beersheva
Peace prize given to Jew and Arab who work together to save lives
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Committee recognizes work of Jewish and Arab men in bringing life-saving first aid to all of Jerusalem's residents
Israel sends all female ambassadorial staff to Muslim state
Monday, July 01, 2013
First Israeli embassy in Muslim state to be run by all women is in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Israel's dilemma: Glorious past, or uncertain future
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Israel's government seems determined to cover up find of ancient palace that would prove Jewish connection to Judea in order to facilitate a failed peace process