Israel

Santa Sighted at the Western Wall
Monday, January 02, 2017
'We couldn’t ask him to leave as he was wearing a head covering,' said rabbis. 'But he should come on Sukkot'
Ukraine's Jewish Prime Minister Who Voted Against Israel
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Never before has a Jew risen to such political power in Ukraine, a nation whose history is tainted with Jewish blood
Simple... Even For a Male
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
New shopping mall commercial demonstrates how much Israeli culture and society has changed
Long Arm of the Mossad Eliminates 'The Engineer'
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Israeli media reporting that Mossad was behind assassination of senior Hamas scientist
Living in an Unabashedly Religious Society
Friday, December 16, 2016
Could you imagine public schools in the West teaching kids to acknowledge God and idolize national heroes?
Father Heroically Holds Son as They Plunge to Their Deaths
Monday, December 12, 2016
Israel in tears as it buries a father who died shielding his son from harm, only to have the boy also succumb
'Battle Royal Ahead Over Balfour'
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Rising antisemitism and hostility toward Israel are evidence of Britain's present rejection of God
Is Tel Aviv Going Kosher?
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Shifting cultural realities highlight troubling societal rifts in Israel's largest Jewish city
Passing Through Fire
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Israel's religious community sees God's providence, and His call to repentance in recent wildfires
Exhausted Firefighters Battling 'Hundreds of Fires'
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Officials increasingly convinced at least half the fires set by terrorist arsonists; thousands evacuated from homes
Terrorist Arson Suspected as Wildfires Rage Across Israel
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Israel considers call for foreign assistance as thousands evacuated from their homes in face of raging infernos
The Political Correctness of Women in Combat
Monday, November 21, 2016
Israel is allowing political correctness, not operational demands, to determine the future fighting capability of its military