Israel

Purim, the Past is Present
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Spat between Netanyahu and Iranian leaders shows that the spirit of Purim continues to guide today's leaders
The Language of the Hebrew Woman
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
The Hebrew language is now under assault from a radical feminist movement that sees it as chauvinist
Turning the Tables!
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Opponents of Israel are building their own gallows as modern-day Esthers step forward in defense of the Jewish people
The IDF Has Become a Promoter of Godless Values
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Whether by design or inadvertently, the IDF is now a champion of the most liberal and godless values
IDF Expects Major Increase in Number of Female Combat Soldiers
Monday, February 20, 2017
Army set to inaugurate fourth mixed-gender combat battalion to accommodate fresh female recruits
The Battle for the Heart and Soul of the IDF
Monday, January 30, 2017
There is a fierce battle being waged behind the scenes for the heart and soul of the Israeli army
Radical Left-Wing NGO Banned From Israeli Schools
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Education minister says anti-IDF NGO seeks to poison Israeli kids and society against military service
A Tale of Two Nations
Thursday, January 05, 2017
Reports that recent major earthquake in New Zealand was directly tied to its involvement in anti-Israel UN resolution
IDF Soldier Who Shot Wounded Terrorist Convicted of Manslaughter
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
19-year-old Elor Azaria to be punished for killing wounded Palestinian terrorist who stabbed another soldier
Santa Sighted at the Western Wall
Monday, January 02, 2017
'We couldn’t ask him to leave as he was wearing a head covering,' said rabbis. 'But he should come on Sukkot'
Ukraine's Jewish Prime Minister Who Voted Against Israel
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Never before has a Jew risen to such political power in Ukraine, a nation whose history is tainted with Jewish blood
Simple... Even For a Male
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
New shopping mall commercial demonstrates how much Israeli culture and society has changed