Israel

London Terror – A Wake-up Call!!
Sunday, March 26, 2017
It’s time we learnt that Israel’s battle is also our battle
Response Requested From Readers and Friends of Israel
Sunday, March 26, 2017
In May, Jerusalem will celebrate the 50th anniversary of her reunification.
For the first time, the Palestinians have more diplomatic missions than Israel
Thursday, March 23, 2017
The Palestinian Authority has more diplomatic missions than Israel around the world.
Is it time for the US to resign from the Human Rights Council?
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Israel working to persuade the Trump government to withdraw from the UN Human Rights Council
Intel Talks Up It's New Partnership With Israel
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
"We think of ourselves as an Israeli company as much as a US company"
Outrage Over Bar Mitzvah Boy Found Wearing 'Christian' Prayer Shawl
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Local rabbis outraged, vow to hunt down the store that sells "Christian" garments in disguise
Purim, the Past is Present
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Spat between Netanyahu and Iranian leaders shows that the spirit of Purim continues to guide today's leaders
The Language of the Hebrew Woman
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
The Hebrew language is now under assault from a radical feminist movement that sees it as chauvinist
Turning the Tables!
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Opponents of Israel are building their own gallows as modern-day Esthers step forward in defense of the Jewish people
The IDF Has Become a Promoter of Godless Values
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Whether by design or inadvertently, the IDF is now a champion of the most liberal and godless values
IDF Expects Major Increase in Number of Female Combat Soldiers
Monday, February 20, 2017
Army set to inaugurate fourth mixed-gender combat battalion to accommodate fresh female recruits
The Battle for the Heart and Soul of the IDF
Monday, January 30, 2017
There is a fierce battle being waged behind the scenes for the heart and soul of the Israeli army