Israel

Israel Mourns the Passing of an Icon
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Arik Einstein's music described by PM Netanyahu as the 'soundtrack of Israel'
'Hot Mic' Catches UN Interpreter's Surprise at Israel-Bashing
Sunday, November 17, 2013
English-Spanish translator, not knowing her mic was still on, wonders why UN focus so much attention on tiny Israel
The Threat of Israel's 'Women of the Wall'
Friday, November 08, 2013
Fighting for women's rights is a noble cause, but not when it seeks to destroy traditional societal norms
Texas A&M to Open Campus in Nazareth
Friday, November 01, 2013
Campus will be first of its type established in Israel by a major foreign research institution
Peres: Israel Has Secret Weapons
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Israeli president says Jewish state has weapons no one has ever seen; Netanyahu hints Israel's greatest defense is God
Earthquakes Rattle Israel's Confidence
Monday, October 21, 2013
Government holds emergency meeting after four earthquakes hit northern Israel in three days
Mind Control, Spy Eagles? What Will Israel Think of Next?
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Arab conspiracy theories about what Israel is capable of grow wilder by the day
'Arabs Realizing Israel Is Not the Enemy'
Friday, October 18, 2013
As regional crises mount and American influence wanes, some Arab states begin secretly cooperating with Israel
Israel's Knesset Seeking New Logo Design
Monday, October 14, 2013
Knesset opens logo competition up to design schools throughout Israel; public to vote on best designs later this year
F-35 Will Be 'Cornerstone' of Israel Air Force
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Israeli defense minister visits production plant for advanced new fighter jet; Israeli-made helmet to be used by all F-35 pilots
Better Late Than Never
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Outstanding Jewish soldier is finally given his due citation 54 years after completing his Israeli military service
One of Israel's 'Greatest Religious Leaders' Dies in Jerusalem
Monday, October 07, 2013
Rabbi Ovadia Yosef was spiritual leader of Shas and many of Israel's ultra-Orthodox Jews, as well as the nation's most polarizing figure