Israel

Long Arm of the Mossad Eliminates 'The Engineer'
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Israeli media reporting that Mossad was behind assassination of senior Hamas scientist
Living in an Unabashedly Religious Society
Friday, December 16, 2016
Could you imagine public schools in the West teaching kids to acknowledge God and idolize national heroes?
Father Heroically Holds Son as They Plunge to Their Deaths
Monday, December 12, 2016
Israel in tears as it buries a father who died shielding his son from harm, only to have the boy also succumb
'Battle Royal Ahead Over Balfour'
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Rising antisemitism and hostility toward Israel are evidence of Britain's present rejection of God
Is Tel Aviv Going Kosher?
Thursday, December 08, 2016
Shifting cultural realities highlight troubling societal rifts in Israel's largest Jewish city
Passing Through Fire
Thursday, December 01, 2016
Israel's religious community sees God's providence, and His call to repentance in recent wildfires
Exhausted Firefighters Battling 'Hundreds of Fires'
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Officials increasingly convinced at least half the fires set by terrorist arsonists; thousands evacuated from homes
Terrorist Arson Suspected as Wildfires Rage Across Israel
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Israel considers call for foreign assistance as thousands evacuated from their homes in face of raging infernos
The Political Correctness of Women in Combat
Monday, November 21, 2016
Israel is allowing political correctness, not operational demands, to determine the future fighting capability of its military
Piqapoo - Israeli Low-Tech At Its Best
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Israel is widely acknowledged for its high-tech contributions, but the Start-Up Nation can also get pretty low-tech
Leonard Cohen: On the Frontline With His Israeli Siblings
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Leonard Cohen was a great inspiration to many Israelis, but was in turn greatly inspired by his Israeli siblings
Jews Now Have As Many Children As Arabs
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Demographic threat? Overall, the Jewish population is growing much faster than the Arab