Gaza

Analysis: How the Media Serve as an Echo Chamber for Hamas
Friday, June 08, 2018
If there's anyone perpetuating the violent situation in Gaza even more than Hamas, it's the international media
ANALYSIS: What and Who are Behind the Massive Escalation in Southern Israel
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
The situation along the Gaza border is teetering on the brink of all-out war, but not for the reason some might think
Thou Shall Not Kill. Period.
Monday, May 28, 2018
Those wailing about the deaths at the Gaza border are making some dangerous assumption, and misusing the Bible
An Epigram to Israel's "Honorable" People
Thursday, May 17, 2018
It's about time for the left to stop pontificating and finally start following the dangerous path they espouse
The Great Deception March on Gaza’s Border
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Why is the world condemning Israel for defending its borders, but ignoring greater use of force by other nations?
Palestinian Asks IDF Soldiers to Shoot Him So He Can Get Hamas Stipend
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Want to know why so many Palestinians have been hurt while rioting along Gaza fence? This is one reason
Gazans Send Flaming Kites Into Southern Israel
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Hamas and its terrorist allies find a new way to harass Israel; flaming kites have burned 25 acres of wheat fields so far
The Great Gaza Betrayal
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Photography student documents the unreported suffering of Israeli children following the Gaza withdrawal
Israel Bombards Gaza After Soldiers Hurt in IED Blast
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Two soldiers in serious condition after border bombing; Israel launches heaviest bombardment of Gaza in years
Israeli Army Warns Hamas and Allies Against Retaliation
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Israeli blew up major terror tunnel inside Israeli territory, killing 15 terrorists and eliciting vows of revenge
IDF Finds and Demolishes Gaza Terror Tunnel, Killing Terrorists Inside
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
Technological advances have enabled the Israeli army to "see underground" and find Gaza tunnels
Another Terror Tunnel Found Under UN School in Hamas-Ruled Gaza
Monday, October 30, 2017
Both the United Nations and Israel slam Hamas for making cynical use of local children and UN staff as human shields