Hamas

Never Mind, No One Told Hamas to Recognize Israel...
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Int'l community wants so badly to label Israel the obstacle to peace that it's willing to blatantly misquote Hamas
Hamas Teaching Terror To Toddlers
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Examples like this are precisely why Israel must be so careful making 'peace' with the Palestinian leadership
Surprise! Hamas Won't Recognize Israel
Monday, April 28, 2014
Absolutely no one was surprised to learn that Hamas, in fact, won't be recognizing Israel's right to exist
Hamas: We Must Slaughter the Jews
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Palestinian parliament member says Allah commands Muslims to either subjugate or kill all infidels
Hamas: We Live for Death
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Hamas leader urges Palestinian fathers to continue raising their kids with a desire to die in service to Allah
Jerusalem of Hamas?
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Hamas has been working to quietly gain control of eastern Jerusalem, even setting up an alternative municipality
Hamas: Israel Will be Gone by 2022
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Senior Hamas minister says Palestinians just eight years away from fully eliminating the Jewish state
Fear is Driving Hamas to Further Radicalize
Friday, November 22, 2013
Hamas is imposing ever stricter Sharia restrictions on residents of Gaza as it loses backing across the region
Hamas Leader Sends Granddaughter to Israel for Treatment
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Seriously? Who sends their children to the one they have dubbed the 'little satan' for healing?
Israeli Army Calls Gazans, Urges Them to Turn on Hamas
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Residents of Gaza report getting phone calls from IDF telling them Hamas is no good for them
'Hamas Is a Punishment For the Palestinians'
Friday, October 11, 2013
As Egypt turns its wrathful gaze upon Hamas, many Palestinians say the group is getting just what it deserves
Hamas to make movie about Gilad Shalit abduction
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Gaza-based terror group sees abduction of Israeli soldier as major historical cultural event for Palestinian Arabs