Hamas

Arab teen reported missing in Northern Jerusalem overnight Tuesday.
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Israel police are investigating a missing person report of an Arab teen in Jerusalem.
Abducted Jewish Youths Found Dead; IDF Recovers Bodies
Monday, June 30, 2014
The bodies of the 3 Israeli teens, missing since they were abducted 18 days ago by Hamas terrorists, have been found in the Hevron area
At least 16 Gaza rockets hit Southern Israel Monday morning
Monday, June 30, 2014
Massive barrage of rockets fired from Gaza as Hamas step up their aggression.
Israel Determined to Crush Hamas
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Israel aims to use abduction crisis as opportunity to deal debilitating blow to Palestinian terror group
Israel Hints at Killing Hamas Leaders in Response to Abduction
Monday, June 16, 2014
IDF rounds up more than 150 Hamas leaders; Israel mulls exiling them to Gaza, while some propose harsher measures
Never Mind, No One Told Hamas to Recognize Israel...
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Int'l community wants so badly to label Israel the obstacle to peace that it's willing to blatantly misquote Hamas
Hamas Teaching Terror To Toddlers
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Examples like this are precisely why Israel must be so careful making 'peace' with the Palestinian leadership
Surprise! Hamas Won't Recognize Israel
Monday, April 28, 2014
Absolutely no one was surprised to learn that Hamas, in fact, won't be recognizing Israel's right to exist
Hamas: We Must Slaughter the Jews
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Palestinian parliament member says Allah commands Muslims to either subjugate or kill all infidels
Hamas: We Live for Death
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Hamas leader urges Palestinian fathers to continue raising their kids with a desire to die in service to Allah
Jerusalem of Hamas?
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Hamas has been working to quietly gain control of eastern Jerusalem, even setting up an alternative municipality
Hamas: Israel Will be Gone by 2022
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Senior Hamas minister says Palestinians just eight years away from fully eliminating the Jewish state