Anti-Semitism

Is it time for the US to resign from the Human Rights Council?
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Israel working to persuade the Trump government to withdraw from the UN Human Rights Council
Heroes of the Holocaust
Monday, January 30, 2017
Christian soldier honored for risking his life to save hundreds of Jewish men, women and children
Britain Accused of Anti-Semitism
Friday, December 30, 2016
Echoes of 1930s as May government joins Barack Obama Administration in betraying Israel
Battle Ensues Over Balfour
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Shocking displays of antisemitism and Jews and Christians prepare to celebrate turning point in Israel's restoration
US Presidential Campaign Provokes Antisemitism
Friday, October 28, 2016
An astonishing 2.6 million antisemitic Twitter posts have been made during the current US presidential campaign
Antisemitism Masquerading as an Angel of Light
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Antisemitism has morphed into a 'human rights' issue, but is presence heralds destruction for all
Former London Mayor Still Thinks Hitler Was a Zionist
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Livingstone says he has evidence Hitler initially wanted to help the Jews fulfill their dream of returning to Zion
Holocaust Survivor and Nobel Peace Prize Winner, Elie Wiesel, Has Died
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Nobel Prize laureate Elie Wiesel, the Holocaust survivor whose sad eyed face became a piercing, reminder of humanity’s ongoing agony, has died at age 87.
How Effective Have the BDS Efforts Against Israel Been?
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Foreign investments in Israel have nearly tripled since the Jewish state was first targeted for boycott by a coalition of Palestinian groups, indicating that efforts to isolate it are failing.
BDS: Israel responsible for cyber attacks
Monday, June 06, 2016
The boycott movement has claimed that the Jewish State was directly involved in DDoS attacks against six BDS sites in February and March.
BDS Spreads Anti-Semitism Across U.S. Campuses
Monday, May 16, 2016
Anti-Semitic incidents seem to spring up each week on college campuses throughout the United States
British Labour Party Rocked by Nazi Row
Sunday, May 01, 2016
It's chilling that this is taking place openly in a modern European society that promised 'Never Again'