Anti-Semitism

The Rainbow Crusade
Friday, August 15, 2014
Only hatred of the Jews could bring together opposing forces like radical Islam and the liberal homosexual movement
France: Anti-Semitism Fuels Violent Criticism of Israel
Monday, July 21, 2014
French leaders state clearly that hatred of the Jews stand behind today's violent protests against Israel
Israeli Couple Gunned Down in Belgium Terror Shooting
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Gunman opens fire in front of Jewish museum, killing four; Netanyahu slams EU's hypocritical silence
Most Anti-Semites Never Met a Jew
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Massive global survey finds that one-in-four people worldwide still believe anti-Semitic stereotypes
Egyptian Christian: Holocaust Exploited by Palestinian Cause
Thursday, May 15, 2014
When Arab leaders do rarely acknowledge the Holocaust, it is always in service to the Palestinian nationalist cause
Jesus Goes to Auschwitz in Jews For Jesus Film
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Israel Today speaks to Jews for Jesus about their controversial new witnessing tool
Israel Mourns Holocaust, as Local Survivors Despair
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Number of remaining Holocaust survivors is dwindling fast, and many are forced to live out their last lonely days in poverty
New UN Report Promotes Anti-Semitic Libels
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Newly appointed UN official shamelessly promotes the most vile anti-Semitic blood libels in relation to Israel
Superman is a Jewish Conspiracy!
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Hezbollah-owned Lebanese TV insists popular movie superheroes are a Jewish effort to control public opinion in the world
University Teaches Student How to Boycott Israel
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Students at UC Davis invited to new course titled "Divestment 101" informing them how best to boycott the Jewish state
Holocaust on Ice
Thursday, February 13, 2014
Russian gold medalist's Olympic performance reignites debate over Holocaust motifs in sports
POLL: Anti-Semitism Remains Problem in Europe
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Most believe Jews still trying to control the world, and far too many still believe the Jewish people killed Jesus and use Christian blood