Christians

Is There Hope for the Holy Land? Christian Surfers Weigh In
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
What hope is there for peace in the Holy Land when the region is drowning in violence and bloodshed?
Church Fails to Give Moral Lead
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
The Church's failure to grasp the important of Israel's rebirth is but one sign of its current failures
Israeli President Helps Reopen Church Burned by Jewish Extremists
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Church built on site where Jesus is said to have multiplied the loaves and fishes was badly damaged in fire
Time for Another Reformation
Sunday, February 12, 2017
The lack of love and support for Israel in many Christian denominations is proof the reformation is not finished
The Magnificent Ten
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
The thrilling story of how the Balfour Declaration was motivated by the British Cabinet’s Christian faith
Palestinian 'Christmas Tree of Terror' Attracts Christian Leaders
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Tree featuring photos of dead terrorists draws crowds, praise from Arab Christian leaders
Local Christian Leaders Praise Freedom of Religion in Israel
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Orthodox patriarch notes suffering of Christians in Middle East, praises Israel for being a safe haven
Light In a Dark World!
Monday, December 19, 2016
Jewish and Christian feasts in rare convergence giving opportunity to highlight God's intervention in human affairs
Israeli Family Has Divine Appointment in South Africa
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Touring Israeli family arrives just in time for Christian gathering, is overwhelmed by love for Jewish nation
Israel Vows to Protects Its Christian Soldiers
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Justice minister takes aim at harassment of young Christians; Nazareth priest calls Jews and Christians brothers
'What Kind of God is This?'
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Muslim-turned-Christian pastor finds love for Israel, challenges Western Church to do more
COMMENTARY: Life's Ultimate Deadline!
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Do Moses and the biblical Prophets actually refer to Yeshua as our salvation from death?