Christians

Israelis experience the love of Christian hosts
Thursday, May 04, 2017
A first-hand account of what Israelis experience when staying with Christian hosts abroad
Encounter with Messiah in Jerusalem!
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
The empty tomb convinces a career British army officer that Jesus is alive and Lord of all
If my people will pray!
Sunday, April 30, 2017
The time has come for Christians everywhere to rise up and say 'enough is enough!'
Farming for God
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
South African harvest linked with support for Israel
Christian Tourist Arrested After Attacking Israeli Guard
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Says he was sent by Jesus, but did his divine instructions include attacking Israelis?
COMMENTARY: Should the Church Be Called “Spiritual Israel”?
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
We need to clean out that corruptive piece of Greek leaven and see the spiritual and physical are not mutually exclusive
COMMENTARY: Easter Message for London
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Terror attack sadness points to resurrection gladness
Passover Slaughter - Welsh Christians Honor Blood of the Martyrs
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Welsh Christians mark massacre of ancient Christians who refused to stop celebrating biblical feasts
South Africa’s Shalom!
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
A major revival is taking place in South Africa, and a key element is love and support for Israel and the Jewish people
London Terror – A Wake-up Call!!
Sunday, March 26, 2017
It’s time we learnt that Israel’s battle is also our battle
Are the Restorations of Israel and the Church Converging?
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Jerusalem's reunification suggest a spiritual convergence of our two communities not seen since the first century
Is There Hope for the Holy Land? Christian Surfers Weigh In
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
What hope is there for peace in the Holy Land when the region is drowning in violence and bloodshed?