Israeli Minister Steps in to Help Christian Schools
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Christian schools are not part of public school system, but Israeli minister says they should still be funded
Christian IDF Soldier Attacked in Uniform
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Many more young Christians are joining the IDF, but they do so at great risk from those who oppose serving Israel
A Missionary Trap in Jerusalem's Old City?
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Anti-missionary group outraged after curious Jews enter church compound during Jerusalem Light Festival
Does God See the Jews As Enemies?
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Undiscerning Christians still fail to see the paradigm shift that occurred with Israel's rebirth
Christian Priest to Light Independence Day Torch
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Israel Today speaks to Father Gabriel Naddaf on being so recognized and honored by the Jewish state
Palestinian Authority Arrests Head of Orthodox Church
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Local Christians threaten to leave 'Palestine' if harassment by Muslim authorities continues
Where Israel's Christian Minority Stands Today
Thursday, March 24, 2016
There is no apartheid, and Christians are increasingly integrating with Jewish Israel, writes Christian rep
Churches Under a Curse
Monday, March 07, 2016
‘Boycott Israel’ denominations are see a rapid decline in numbers, even as they take aim at the Jewish state
UK Man Has Shocking Revelations While Clinically Dead
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Visions were uncannily descriptive of more recent events in Israel and the Middle East
Coming to Faith in Muslim 'Palestine'
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Palestinians who come to faith find little love from either Muslims or those born as Christians
Debunking Gary Burge's Supersessionist Theology Regarding Israel
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Professor's misrepresentation of Scripture is behind much of Christian antagonism toward Israel
What Do a Small UK Town, Chinese Christians and Israel Have in Common?
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
The spiritual father to millions of Chinese Christians never forgot the importance of "to the Jew first..."