Christian Support for 'Palestinian Cause' Ascendant
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
'Christian support will completely flip from Israel to the Palestinians in the next generation'
Israeli Newspaper: Must Protect Christian Arabs With Our Lives
Monday, October 07, 2013
Israeli media increasingly taken notice of growing group of Arab Christians identifying with the Jewish state
Israelis eye Christian involvement in Feast of Tabernacles
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Most Israelis still don't understand the bizarre spectacle of Christians flocking to Jerusalem for Sukkot, but they welcome the love
Al-Qaeda Vows to Slaughter Christians After US 'Liberates' Syria
Thursday, September 12, 2013
The Syrian rebels being backed by America contain Al Qaeda elements that intend to wipe out local Christians if they win
Jerusalem church continues bold stand despite arson attack
Friday, August 30, 2013
Arab pastor sees church as 'lighthouse' to Arab Muslim villages on outskirts of Jerusalem
Muslim Violence Targets Christians (Again)
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
The mainstream media and Western governments ignore what is an obvious and growing problem
Mideast Christians: an Endangered Species in their Ancestral Land
Thursday, August 15, 2013
Israel represents the one bright spot for Christians when it comes to the Middle East, a bastion of victory for religious minorities
Netanyahu encourages Christians to join IDF
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Israeli PM gets behind local Christian effort to bring more youth into Israeli army and integrate with Jewish society
'A new spirit' among Israeli Arab Christians
Thursday, August 08, 2013
Israeli government officials start to take notice of a growing number of Arab Christians determined to serve Israel
EXCLUSIVE: Christian artist apologizes to Israel for President Obama
Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Lead singer of top Christian band says far to many in America are blind to the scriptural importance of Israel
'Christians should not be classified as Arabs'
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Growing group of Christians from northern Israel further strengthens its joint identity with the Jewish state
New Arab Christian party announced in Israel
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Christians from Nazareth are sick of being lumped together with anti-Israel Arabs, start their own Knesset faction