Messianic Jews

The Costly Path of Discipleship in Israel
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Both Jews and Arabs pay a heavy price as they follow the Prince of Peace
Should Jesus Unite Mortal Enemies?
Monday, February 15, 2016
Does the command to 'love your enemy' mean abandoning truth, biblical or otherwise?
Report: Messianic Couple Sues Wedding Hall for Canceling
Monday, January 11, 2016
Owner of event hall reportedly told couple they could not read from New Testament at wedding ceremony
Jesus Removed From Headlines in Israel
Monday, January 04, 2016
Orthodox pressure on Israeli media giant leads to cancellation of interviews highlighting Messianic Jews
Jesus is Making Headlines in Israel
Monday, December 14, 2015
Major Israeli media outlet has taken the bold move of highlighting Israel's Messianic Jewish community
Rabbi Threatens: Messianic Jewish Evangelists Deserve Death
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Controversial rabbi responds to Messianic evangelists' criticism by saying they deserve the death penalty
Israeli Soldier Calls For More Love, Less Hate
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
It's easy to lie and distort what is really happening here, but does either side really gain from that?
The Danger of the Blood Moon Phenomenon
Monday, September 21, 2015
We must not let ourselves be lead astray by sensational, unfounded interpretations of the Hebrew calendar
Jewish Pop Star Finds Joy in Jesus
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Sixties sensation Helen Shapiro shares her journey from Jewish youth skeptical of Christians to follower of Yeshua
Muslims Rebuild Synagogue, Embrace Jews
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
'This area in Turkey belongs to the Jews. It is their land and our responsibility to make sure that they are honored here'
Jewish, Arab, Iranian Believers Prove Peace is Possible
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
With the Middle East engulfed in flames, a story of peace and reconciliation was unfolding last week in Manchester, England, where delegates from all over the Muslim world came together for a unique conference.
Messianic Jews Help Christians Understand Shabbat
Friday, June 19, 2015
'Shabbat is so much more than just a religious experience. It is more of an event where everyone is involved...'