Messianic Jews

Messianic Jews Pray For Orthodox Mob 'Besieging' Their Congregation
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Contrary to 'fake news' report, Orthodox Jewish sect failed miserably in attempt to intimidate local Messianic Jews
Arabic Message For a Messianic Jew
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Ralph Goldenberg had second thoughts about going into ministry, until a word from the Lord came in Arabic
Messianic Presence at Hebrew Book Week Angers Ultra-Orthodox
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Anti-missionaries go so far as to file police complaint against Messianic publisher with booth at local book fair
A perfect picture of peace
Thursday, June 01, 2017
When the cross brought Middle East reconciliation to Manchester
Israel's Messianic Community Mourns, Remembers a Pioneering Pastor
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
David Davis, long-time pastor of Carmel Assembly, had left behind a promising acting career to minister to Israel
Messiah Unveiled Down Under
Monday, February 27, 2017
Israeli backpacker finds Yeshua in far-off New Zealand, and now wants to share his faith with everyone
Israel Tour With Jesus
Friday, December 02, 2016
Messianic author takes a unique look at Israel; decries ongoing discrimination against Jewish believers
Double Blessing for Modern-Day Ruth
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Jewish woman who came to Israel to help recover got more than she bargained for – she found her Messiah!
Messianic Organization Awarded in Israeli Knesset
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Knesset recognizes 'significant contribution' of openly Messianic pro-life and women's health organization
Developments in the Family Member Clause of the Law of Return
Monday, July 11, 2016
New legal maneuvering by government bodies is making it harder for Jewish believers in Yeshua to make aliyah
Messianic Book Breaks Into Mainstream
Monday, June 20, 2016
After years of trying, book by local Messianic publisher finally being sold by major Israeli book stores
Is the Mask of Christ at the Checkpoint Slipping?
Sunday, March 06, 2016
Messianic Jews have understood the primary purposes of CATC, and have decided to heed King Solomon's warning