Terrorism

Israel’s Resilient Decency Despite Extreme Terrorism
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Israel’s experience shows that the long, hard war against terror can be fought while maintaining democracy
ISIS Missile Hits Southern Israel
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Israeli tanks open fire on northern Gaza after terrorist rocket slams into southern town of Sderot
Legendary IDF General: Terrorists Should Be Killed
Monday, September 19, 2016
Top IDF generals come to the defense of soldier charged with manslaughter for shooting wounded terrorist
Female Cop Seriously Hurt in Terror Stabbing
Monday, September 19, 2016
Wave of terror escalating ahead of autumn biblical festivals; Netanyahu convenes emergency cabinet meeting
IDF Officer Wounded in Terrorist Stabbing
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Terrorist hid for hours in a bush outside Jewish town before being found by army patrol
Palestinian Arab Stabs Jewish Teen in Jerusalem
Friday, August 12, 2016
Terrorist thrusts screwdriver into Jewish student's upper body multiple times before fleeing on foot
Reign of Terror – Who's on the Lord’s Side?
Sunday, August 07, 2016
What it will take for people in general to wake up and realise that all hell is being let loose?
The Rock That Will Not Roll
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Muslim terrorists continue to attack because the West refuses to recognize the danger of Islam; but there is hope!
Major Jerusalem Terror Attack Thwarted
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Police nab Palestinian man attempting to board Jerusalem light rail with bag full of pipe bombs
In rare twist, Palestinians help treat wounded Israelis
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Just a few years ago, Islam al-Bayed spent seven months in an Israeli prison for participating in a stone throwing attack on Israeli troops.
An Appeal From an IDF Soldier
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Our favorite IDF Messianic Soldier released this video of an appeal on the back drop of the recent spike in murderous crime!
The "Accurate" Reporting of Alhurra
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Alhurra is the United States run Arabic TV channel that broadcasts in the Middle East and North Africa.