Can Charlie Hebdo's Spirit Include Israel?
Friday, January 09, 2015
The West is always so sympathetic and understanding of strong-handed responses when they are the targets of Islamic terror
Baby Survivor of Cafe Bombing Joins IDF
Monday, January 05, 2015
18 years after her mother died shielding her from a suicide bomber, Shani Winter proudly joins the IDF
Israel Nabs ISIS Cell in Hebron
Sunday, January 04, 2015
Arrest of Palestinian ISIS cell further evidence that the jihadists sweeping the Middle East are making inroads in Israel
Jerusalem Home Hit by Firebomb
Sunday, December 28, 2014
11-year-old Jewish girl still in serious condition after last week's firebombing said to face long, complicated recovery
Jewish Girl Critical After Palestinian Firebomb Attack
Friday, December 26, 2014
Ayala Shapira left fighting for her life after Palestinians firebomb her family car near their home outside Jerusalem
Study: Israeli Home Demolitions Deter Terror
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Survey conducted by prestigious international journal finds that controversial Israeli security measure did save lives
Jewish Family Targeted in Acid Attack
Friday, December 12, 2014
Acid hurled through window of family car; police brace for weekend of violence following death of PA minister
Terrorist Stabs Israeli Teen Near Bethlehem
Monday, December 01, 2014
Female terrorist had attempted such an attack three years earlier, but apparently avoided jail time on claims of insanity
VIDEO: Weapons Found in Palestinian Christmas Supplies Shipment
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Thousands of firecrackers, knives, electric shockers and swords found hidden beneath Christmas lights and ornaments
Jerusalem Synagogue Attack Claims 5th Victim
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Jewish Orthodox authorities urge their community to attend funeral of Druze police officer who gave his life defending Jews
Jewish Worshippers Massacred During Morning Prayers
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Four dead, nine wounded, some critically, when Palestinian terrorists storm Jerusalem synagogue with guns, knives and axes
Jewish Terror Victim Meets His Arab Savior
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Moshe German was nearly lynched in central Arab town before local resident Majdi Baloum swept in and saved his life