Terrorism

Missiles From Gaza, Sinai Hit Israel
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Egypt tells Hamas it needs to curb missile fire from Gaza; threats seem to be working, as Israel reports more Hamas police activity
Iron Dome Downs Gaza Missiles in Day of Violence
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Five missiles intercepted from Gaza; Jewish motorists attacked in 'West Bank'; rabbi and family assaulted in Jerusalem
Israel Continues to Battle Palestinian Terror
Friday, January 03, 2014
Rocket from Gaza strikes southern Israel; police nab Bethlehem-based cell behind recent Tel Aviv bus bombing
Israel-Lebanon Border Heats Up
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Four Katyusha missiles hit northern Israel town; Israel responds with heavy artillery fire
Rising Palestinian Violence Has Israel Worried
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Netanyahu convenes cabinet over 167 attacks in December; ministers against further release of Palestinian prisoners
Israeli Killed by Sniper Fire From Gaza
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Police officer stabbed in Samaria Monday afternoon; Israeli ministers blame ongoing terror on Palestinian 'peace' partners
Simple Heroics Prevented Tel Aviv Bus Bomb Tragedy
Monday, December 23, 2013
Alert passenger, bus driver spot bomb in abandoned backpack; Gaza missile hits bus stop used by school kids
Muslims Launch Fireworks at Police on Temple Mount
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Palestinians carjack Jewish motorist while baby sleeps in back seat; father infiltrates Arab village to save his daughter
Al Qaeda Confirms Foothold in 'West Bank'
Sunday, December 01, 2013
Three terrorists killed by Israeli soldiers last week were part of global jihadist network
Arab Stone Throwers Wound Jewish Toddler
Friday, November 29, 2013
Attack latest in string of violent anti-Jewish incidents in and around Jerusalem in recent weeks
Knesset: 'Mortal Danger' to Jews on Mount of Olives
Friday, November 15, 2013
Jews visiting cemetery on Mount of Olives attacked at least two dozen times last month alone
Palestinian Family Praises Murderous Son
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Family posts to Facebook praising terrorist's murder of sleeping Israeli soldier; Netanyahu decries 'continuous incitement'